Hey Alisha .. thank you.. its more like a welcome back for me 😊
I have started to read your FF , really loving it . Will try to share my thoughts in detail soon 😊
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Who is the most hated character
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
I have started to read your FF , really loving it . Will try to share my thoughts in detail soon 😊
Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon
Vijayanagar, Banashankari, Jayanagar still have that old world charm. Its retained some of the old Blore vibes. My office is beyond Bellandur 🤣 Bellandur, Whitefield is a nightmare and I hate those areas.
Me too .😆 . I love Jayanagar and i hate Bellandur and Whitefield .. but can't entirely since my bread and butter was from there 🤣
Originally posted by: firsttimehere
Ohh okk.. Welcome back🤗
Ohh sure sure..anytime.. I will be waiting..!! 🤗Thank you already 😊😊🤗🤗
Vijayanagar, Banashankari, Jayanagar still have that old world charm. Its retained some of the old Blore vibes. My office is beyond Bellandur 🤣 Bellandur, Whitefield is a nightmare and I hate those areas.
Mandy.. i was living in Bangalore too around 2012-13 and keep on visiting the city
I loved Bangalore ... I loved the traffic too .. I used to live in Koramangala and my office was in Jayanagar ..The traffic at Silk board was nightmare
Hola, peeps!
ME cancel hua tab se spoilers kaafi limit ho gaye! 👍🏼
Acha hai.. Atleast agle episode ke suspense se.. I am able to enjoy the day's episode as it is.. It's kind of nice.. 😃😃
Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir
Acha hai.. Atleast agle episode ke suspense se.. I am able to enjoy the day's episode as it is.. It's kind of nice.. 😃😃
It's definitely a good thing!
Mandy.. i was living in Bangalore too around 2012-13 and keep on visiting the city
I loved Bangalore ... I loved the traffic too .. I used to live in Koramangala and my office was in Jayanagar ..The traffic at Silk board was nightmare
Silk Board is worse now Anki. Trust me on that! Have u heard of some of the memes? A couple got married and on their way they had to go via Silk Board. And by the time they reached their destination their kid was born 🤪
Originally posted by: firsttimehere
Me too .😆 . I love Jayanagar and i hate Bellandur and Whitefield .. but can't entirely since my bread and butter was from there 🤣
Story of our lives 😆
Arrey yaar! Reality becomes a nightmare if u spend 4-5 hours just commuting to work everyday 🤣
Me too back to work now n can't get much time for TV n forum😭
I feel u Mandy, back to Mumbai n this horrible traveling starts again🤢 same same...2 hrs for 25 km!!