darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Next part is cmng moving to next page
darshana23 thumbnail
Part 19

Kali closed the water tap and tried to get rid of all those moments which was making her weak all over again. She stepped outside of bathroom in same drenched avatar. But today everything was so unstoppable. She could not stop herself going more weak when she saw Yug in front of her. With shivering body she kept looking at him. But thunder spine crossed her mind when she saw he approaching near her. "No Yug. Please dont do anything today which will make me cross my limits" Kali prayed inside her heart. Yug stood in front of her and tried to read her mind. Kali looked down as she felt guilty for not stopping her thoughts. She didnt wish for any wrong moment between them. However she knew she doesn't have strength at this moment to oppose it even. Yug slowly pulled towel from chair and covered Kali with it. Kali looked at him. "Kali. Nothing will go wrong. Your purity, your dignity will be same as it was.And thats the promise!" Yug said and smiled at her. Kali couldn't say anything. Her eyes were moist. "Thank you Yug" that's the only thing Kali could reply. Yug realized it's not right moment to wait there and put Kali in more awkward situation. "Change clothes else you will catch cold" Yug said and left the room. Kali kept looking at him.

"What happened Yug?" Leela was waiting for Yug to understand what happened. Naina was too with her. "Daadi if Kali denies to continue with dance practice please dont force her. Some time it's better to step back in battle" Yug said. "But papa" Naina didnt wish this to stop. "Naina" Yug just hinted with his tone that he meant what he said. Yug left for his room. "Now what to do Badi Daadi?" Naina looked at Leela. Leela didn't know even.

Yug arrived in room. Gauri was resting on bed. "Yug you are quiet late today" Gauri asked. "Yes there is work load in office" Yug replied. "You are looking stressed." Gauri asked. "Gauri i want to say something about dance practice" Yug decided to tell Gauri truth. "Ohh you must be feeling bad that we are not able to perform together. But its ok Yug it's not your fault" Gauri was trying to flatter Yug with her words. "No it's the not..." Yug was about to tell truth when he heard knock on door. It was Kali and he was surprised to see her there. "Sorry if I disturb you" Kali said. "No please come in Kali" Yug said. Kali came inside and walked towards Yug. "Sorry Yug for what happened today. It was my mistake. I felt i should appologies in front of Gauri too. that's why I came here" Kali said and Gauri was puzzled what Kali is talking about. "I assure it won't happen again. I will be there tomorrow for dance practice" Kali said and Yug kept looking at her unable to react. He had that awww expression on his face. He wanted to jump with joy as he thought after this turmoil Kali would deny. But she didn't. Kali left the room but next he had to face Gauri. Leela and Naina who were standing near window had Jump of joy.

"What she was talking about?" Gauri asked Yug. "No Yug. Dont tell her truth else everything will be ruined" he was going nuts inside. "Urmmm... Urmmm..Urmmm..." Yug kept fumbling trying to prepare his answer. "Yes. Actually she was saying sorry because she didnt go to drop Naina to dance school." Yug gave some weird answer. "Then who took Naina to dance school" Gauri fired question. "Who... Who.." Yug again kept fumbling. "Yes. it was Daadi. Kali was busy so daadi took her there" Yug replied. "See this is what I keep telling you all. Since her own daughter is there she doesn't take care of Naina well. But you and Daadi ji don't believe my words" Gauri said. "It's ok. She appologised for it" Yug said. "I hope she takes Naina to dance practice tomorrow" Gauri said. "Yeah I also wish she comes to dance practice tomorrow" Yug was thinking to himself.

Kali was in her room thinking. "I shouldn't reciprocate this way. If Yug gets hint about my feelings he will again run behind it. I should act normal as there is nothing" Kali was trying to fight lost battle. Manjiri came in her room Pavitra. "Mumma" Pavitra rushed to Kali. Kali pulled Pavitra on lap. "Mumma you know I made new friend today" Pavitra said. "Is it? Whats his name?" Kali asked. Manjiri's heartbeat skipped as she thought Pavitra would name Nandu now. "His name? I don't know. When I will meet him tomorrow i will ask him" Pavitra replied. "Ok. Manji maa someone new kid you met" Kali asked. "Arey he is not kid. He is really tall. And Manji maa doesnt know him as she was not there " Pavitra said and Manjiri looked at Kali with guilty face. "He is not kid. Manji maa, whom she met?" Kali was worried. "I dont know Kali. I was not there" Manjiri tried to escape somehow. "Manji maa be careful next time. We don't know who will come with what intentions" Kali asked Manjiri. "Hmmm" Manjiri affirmed. "Pavitra, if you meet him next time be with Manji maa. And if he offers you any eatable don't take it" Kali asked Pavitra to be careful. "Ok Mumma" Pavitra said. Manjiri thanked god inside heart for coming out of tragic situation.

In night Devri was quiet happy. Manjiri was getting trapped in his move. He was confident she will be there with Pavitra again for tomorrow. "Pavitra you are my key. Who will take me back to Chaudhary house" Devri was thinking. Nandu was busy in his own world. "So Nandu did you like your new friend Pavitra?" Devri asked. "Yes brother, she is really cute. She reminds me of..." Nandu took pause. Devri knew he was talking about Kali. "Are you missing her again?" Devri asked. Nandu looked at Devri in culprit look. "How I can forget her. I love her" Nandu said. Devri consoled him. "Then you should meet her again" Devri advised him. "No brother. Its true that I have not forgotten her. But I have not forgotten what they had done with you. And for that I can never forgive her" Nandu said and left from there. "How will you not forgive her Nandu. You have to. As its something Devri wants" Devri thought to himself.

Edited by darshana23 - 8 years ago
Niha1999 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice update😊

Now what is devri upto? 😕

Continue soon 😊
Edited by Niha1999 - 8 years ago
Beautiful... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hai Darshana
I was busy so could not read and comment. 😕
Omg Yug and kali dance session it's so romantic😛 Darshu.
And devri😡 I hate this man why is he now trying to bring Pavithra and Nandu closer. 😲
I am eager to see how Kali tackle with her feelings. 😳
Happy new year in advance to u Darshu. 😊
Edited by Beautiful... - 8 years ago
darshana23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niha1999

Nice update😊

Now what is devri upto? 😕

Continue soon 😊

Thanks dear .. keep reading
darshana23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautiful...

Hai Darshana

I was busy so could not read and comment. 😕
Omg Yug and kali dance session it's so romantic😛 Darshu.
And devri😡 I hate this man why is he now trying to bring Pavithra and Nandu closer. 😲
I am eager to see how Kali tackle with her feelings. 😳
Happy new year in advance to u Darshu. 😊

Thanks Rupa... happy new year to you and your family... Even I am busy so couldn't update Daily... Keep reading..
darshana23 thumbnail
Thanks to all who are reading and liking my FF .. keep reading..
darshana23 thumbnail
Part 20
One week passed, Kali and Yug were busy in their dance practice. Leela and Naina were hitting right chord on their plan to unite Kali and Yug keeping it secret from rest. Gauri was recovering slowly. Manjiri was taking Pavitra to garden to meet Nandu in Kali's absence. Nandu and Pavitra were bonding as best friends. And in all this Devri was enjoying it still patiently waiting for his right move.

That day Kali Yug and Naina winded up practice early. "Yug you go to home with Naina. I will pick Pavitra from garden. It's been many days I haven't spent proper time with her" Kali said. "Why you alone? We all will go" Yug said. "Yes papa that's the best plan" Naina said. Kali Yug and Naina headed for garden.

Pavitra was playing with Nandu. Nandu was still unaware about her true identity. Manjiri was sitting with Devri. "See smile on her face when she is her with real father" Devri said. Manjiri put straight angry glance on Devri. "She doesn't need that. My daughter has brought up in such strong way that she is her father and mother both". Manjiri replied. "It's nice to hear Manjiri. But let's accept truth. Pavitra needs her father" Devri said. Manjiri avoided discussion as she knew its useless arguing with him. She got up and turned to leave in upset. But she was shocked to realize Devri was holding her palllu. "Leave it." Manjiri shouted without realizing it was not Devri rather her palllu was stuck in bench. "How do you dare?" Manjiri shouted and turned to find its not Devri's mistake. She felt guilty for accusing Devri. She walked near bench and took out her palllu from bench. "I am sorry" Manjiri appologised. "You don't need to. I am habitual of this. People don't trust me though I have changed" Devri said and Manjiri looked at him.

Kali Yug and Naina arrived at park. Naina rushed inside to search Pavitra followed by Kali and Yug. Devri spotted Kali Yuh and was very happy as he knew day he was waiting for had arrived. He wanted Kali to face Nandu with Pavitra. So that he can enter Chaudhary mansion again using Pavitra and Nandu relationship. He saw Kali happily walking with Yug and both engrossed in their talk. "This is the last smile on your face Kaali. After this you won't get such chance" Devri thought to himself. He was happy to see his winning moment was few steps away. Kali and Yug along with Naina were approaching same direction as Nandu and Pavitra.

"Wow. Ice candy. I want that" Pavitra said. "You want that. I will get for you" Nandu said and left the place. "Nandu where are you going" Devri thought to himself. Just after Nandu left Naina spotted Pavitra. "Pavitra" Naina shouted and ran towards her. Manjiri who was engrossed in her thoughts saw Naina Kali and Yug. She was dead shocked. "What if Kali come across Nandu?" Manjiri thought. She ran towards them. Devri wanted this moment. He wanted Nandu to atleast see them and realize Pavitra is his daughter. But Nandu was too much busy purchasing ice candy.

"You people here" Manjiri said with worry and surprise. "Yes Manji maa, practice winded up early so we came here" Kali replied. "Chalo let's go home." Yug said. "Yes. We are getting late. Let's go home" Manjiri was too making hurry to avoid this situation. "Manji maa, I just came here. I want to play with Pavitra" Naina said. "Naina some other day. Today we will go home. Daadi ji called me up and she is waiting for you both." Kali replied. Naina wanted to wait but Kali didnt allow. Manjiri too wanted to return now.
Devri was feeling helpless to see his wish is failing.

"Mumma I want ice candy. Wait my friend is bringing that" Pavitra said and Devri's hopes were enlightened. "No Pavitra we are getting late" Kali replied. "Yes Let's go home" Manjiri was also making it quick. "Mumma i too want ice candy" Naina demanded. Kali was opposing both girls. And Manjiri was getting tensed thinking what if Nandu turns there. "Kali it's ok. I will get for them" Yug said. "Yug... " Kali tried to oppose but Yug advised her to fulfill girls wish. "Yug we will seat in car, you get ice candies" Manjiri wanted to escape from situation. "Ok Pishi maa" Yug said and gave car keys to them. Devri was upset the way Manjiri took them away.

His next hope was Yug who was also going in same shop. Devri wished atleast Yug sees Nandu. Manjiri was praying Yug should not come across Nandu. Today's Manjiri's wish was granted and before Yug could reach the shop Nandu moved away from there. Devri was helpless and Manjiri was relieved.

Kali was seating on front seat and Manjiri was at back seat with both girls. Nandu came back and kept searching for Pavitra. But she was nowhere. Devri came and informed she had left. Yug bought ice candies for all of them and returned to car. Both girls were happy. "Yug you are too much pampering them" Kali complained. "It's ok Kali." Yug said and offered ice candy to her as well. Kali looked at him puzzled. "Dont tell me you didn't like it in your childhood" Yug said. Kali smiled at him making culprit look and took ice candy from him faking anger. Both girls laughed looking at them. They all were happy sharing that moment. Manjiri however was not. She looked at Kali and Yug who were happy with Naina and Pavitra. Then she looked at Nandu who was standing sad holding melting ice candy in his hand.

Niha1999 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice update😊
Continue soon