Yes after 52, I'm sure going to get lots of kozhukattais!!! 🤣(When you get a big fat 0 in your exams- that's what they refer to, in my house... as a big fat 'kozhukattai')
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yes after 52, I'm sure going to get lots of kozhukattais!!! 🤣(When you get a big fat 0 in your exams- that's what they refer to, in my house... as a big fat 'kozhukattai')
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
Not the zero itself, but the swelling due to the beating for getting zero.😆
Rose Ma'am...🤓 you can't possibly let your student sway you with (beautiful) poetry as compensation for not getting the answers correct. 😒
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Ok because you girls wanted to know the scores!🤗</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Lavanya - 5.5/8 (She didn't guess the tent, but she got a 0.5 because she was actually the only one who confessed the tent didn't feel like AMK's tent😆)</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Bindup - 5/8</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Rekha - 5/8</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Rose - 4/8</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Chitti - 3/8</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Lana - 3/8</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Selvi - 3/8</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Sandy - 1/8</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Congrats Lavanya...👏</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Congrats Bindup and Rekha...👏
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">And Bindup you said you're not good at guessing😊Follow the advice you give Lana - never undermine your talents!👏</font>
These 'Real-life' photos of places have inspired the settings and places in HBAS too.
Can you guess which HBAS places/situations each of these ones stand for?
Ok because you girls wanted to know the scores!🤗Lavanya - 5.5/8 (She didn't guess the tent, but she got a 0.5 because she was actually the only one who confessed the tent didn't feel like AMK's tent😆)Bindup - 5/8Rekha - 5/8Congrats Lavanya... 👏Congrats Bindup and Rekha... 👏And Bindup you said you're not good at guessing 😊 Follow the advice you give Lana - never undermine your talents!👏
Originally posted by: karkuzhali
Suttum vizhichudathaan - KannammaSooriya Chandiraro?Vatta Kariya vizhi-KannammaVaana Karumai kollo?PattukkaruneelappudavaiPathitha nal vairamNatta nadu niciyil theriyum natchathirangaladi..!Kannamma..Are your sparkling eyes the Sun and the moon ?Are your large and round black eyes the rain clouds ?The dotted designs in the indigo coloured silk sari (you are wearing)Are the twinkling stars seen in the sky during the night..!Solai malaroLiyo unadhuSundara punnagaithaanNeelakkadal alaye unadhuNenjin alaigaLadi..Kola kuyil osai unadhuKural inimaiyadiValaikumariyadi KannammaMaruva kadal konden!Is your beautiful smileThe brightness of the (various) flowers in the garden?Your emotions are likeThe waves of the oceanYour sweet voice resemblesThe lovely voice of the nightingale..(You are)A lass in prime youth, dear Kannamma,I long to embrace you![ Today is Poet Bharathi's Memorial Day. This is an extract from one of his poems..]
So well said Bindup... par fir bhi dil nahin maaning... Azeez ka, I meant!
Originally posted by: roseraja1915
WINNERS OF THE Guess which HBAS places/situations each of these ones stand for? QUIZ
Congratulations, Baisas!👏 🤗
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...
Hemakeerti OSes - Compiled PBD INDEX Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter...