old_charm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmacatty

Hero cutting heroine's blouse without her permission looks vulgar dear.. After that he removed the sheet too and threw her in a water..

This "Breathtaking beauty" is quite bold so aise scenes to milte rahenge..(@Bold: these are some Rt fans words not mine)

I prefer watching jamie dornan completely,gloriously naked than shweta basu prasad😎

they showed that...😲
old_charm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i was happily watching beyhadh...😳

BTW ,

how was helena today ?
Edited by cute.manasi - 8 years ago
Kuki715 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hero cutting heroine's blouse without her permission looks vulgar dear.. After that he removed the sheet too and threw her in a water..

This "Breathtaking beauty" is quite bold so aise scenes to milte rahenge..(@Bold: these are some Rt fans words not mine)

I prefer watching jamie dornan completely,gloriously naked than shweta basu prasad😎

Chi chi🤢... Thank God I am not following that show 😎
Kuki715 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu27

i too dont follow dis show but dn d scene which i got up wn payal sent me is something beyond our description shruti...i really felt like it was watching p***n...🤢

sharmacatty thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Harshu did u notice basu's face in water. makeup ki 1 layer he utri aur real face samne aa gaya🤣
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Harshu did u notice basu's face in water. makeup ki 1 layer he utri aur real face samne aa gaya🤣

na re itna detailed mene nahi dekha ye vulgarity kam thi kya jo us basu ko bhi dekhu🤣per sach me kya make up utar gayi thi kya😆😆
Edited by harshu27 - 8 years ago
Aaradhya01234 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update harahu di
Thanks for pm update soon
binduprasad41 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Harshu dear
Wonderful update and shocking also
I never thought ganga is the mother of jodha
Woah you really give us shock with this chapter but yes I really like the chapter
I really appreciate that you keep that suspense
No body guess ganga is jodha mother
Starting is really good
Very well describe
Their surrounding , how the marriage preparation going on and jodha background everything written very well
Everybody wanted to protect jodha but they all take care her happiness and little freedom also
They don't make her prisoner
I really like this things
Woah so jalal himself propose for this marriage and all happily agree
Of course who say no to our jalal na
Jalal himself amaze with how the marriage preparation going on
Love the description of jalal
He is really looking handsome and our sweet innocent jodha is looking breathtaking
OK I really like the attitude of jalal and his thinking
He truly loves jodha
Whoever she what her background don't affect him
He is ever ready to marry her
Jodha family suffer so much despite that everybody stood strong
Ganga is such a inspiring lady
So many years she suffer but she is never give up
They all saw a dream to make jodha malika e hind and now all their all hard work paid off
Jalal is so confident in this chapter
How beautifully he assured ganga is commendable
Like his attitude and confident level now he know he must sit in the throne for the welfare of the people
He don't want power but for benefit of his people he must gain power
So asma is jodha daima who take care of jodha in the absent of ganga
Shailaja and her husband loves jodha like their daughter no doubt in that
And their contribution in the plan is commendable
Without her husband Mir Khan plan never successful
Now earger waiting for their wedding and their journey how both became emperor and malika e hind
Once again dear fabulous chapter
I really appreciate how you built the characters and their suspense
Eagerly waiting for next chapter
Thanks for pm

binduprasad41 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kuki715

Chi chi🤢... Thank God I am not following that show 😎

Seriously chi chi
How can they show something like this
This is too much