Thanks yr 😊Beautiful romantic update sherry loved the confession n perposing part hihi jalal got two slap...
thank u to extend this wonderfuld emotional story... 😃
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread ~ 5th Sept, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Maira Armaan Poddar
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Akshara’s karma
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
Alia recent clicks
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
SRKs looks for King
Thanks yr 😊Beautiful romantic update sherry loved the confession n perposing part hihi jalal got two slap...
thank u to extend this wonderfuld emotional story... 😃
Thanks dear 😊 😳Amazing update. Jalal proposed jodha in front of every one it's very awesome scene. Their cute fight very superb.
Update soonThanks for pm
thanks dear 😊awsum
hahaha
bechara jalal
2 slap kha gaya
hahaha
awsum dii
happy that u will continue this
will jo b back??
i m so stupid
how is this possible
update asap
thanks dear 😳
thanks yr 😊Originally posted by: rameshwari11
wow really amazing their marriage and last part is very cute poor jalal get slap from her because of her late thank you for pm post soon dear waiting don't take long time to post
thanks yr 😉Wow soo amazing update..
that kiss.. slap..no..yes..hehe..so sweet..
thanks yr 😛
Thanks yr 😉Originally posted by: KanJmaskis
Fantastic update dear
Flashback was beautifulDo continue itThanks fr pm
Thanks yr 😊Originally posted by: himani02
<font color="#ff0000">Wow its nyc... Really awsome..</font>
<font color="#ff0000">Jo slapped jalal 2 tyms lol bichara jalal..</font><font color="#ff0000">Thanks for pm</font><font color="#ff0000">Waiting for nxt update.</font>
Thanks kaju 😃Originally posted by: chaudhary_kajal
Finally after waiting for ages 🤣 we got a mind blowing update
flashback was awesome
jo told hum about her marriage with someone else but buddhu jalal shock mein hi reh gaya 😛
aww he couldn't wish her on her birthday coz he was in flight ..
But jodha got double dose..i luv u along with birthday wishes 😃
woohoo he kissed jo in front of everyone..and took her with him 😊
poor jalal 😭 how will he survive without his love?
Thnku for pm
continue asap
synopsis when he brought Amer's rose into his harem, she was meant to be a testament to his conquest. when she agreed to marry him, it was with...
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...
Ehsaas The night unfurled its velvety embrace over the grand city of Agra... The towering walls of the Mughal palace stood bathed in moonlight,...
Hi all! Some of you may know me already or maybe not - I had posted a modern OS named Serendipity on this forum some months ago. Here again with...
And Then He Looked At Her...... The first time Jodha Sharma stepped into Skyline Infrastructures, she was soaked in the scent of wet earth and...