Acchu02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FAIRYLOVEDESIRE

tum uss pagal renu ki baato mein fass kaise gayi😆 woh kuch bhi bol deti hai😆 am not a writer just a reader😉 invite ideas from readers on dis thread😃 good night😆

. hmmm ...I think now I really need a break 😉
amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hum indians bhi na beena problem ke problem khadi kardete hai,poor guy kuch samaj nahi aa raha😆
Acchu02 thumbnail
part 2

A student failed in Exam & decided to
make a deal with Professor!
Student: Sir, Can I ask u one question?
Professor: Yes.
Student: If u can answer dis question, i
will accept my final marks, if u can't, u
have to give me "A".
Professor agreed.
Student asked: "What is legal but not
logical, logical but not legal & neither
legal nor logical?"
Professor thought about it for hrs &
pondered no answer.
He had to finally give up as he really did
not know.
He gave the student his "A".
Then he asked the Student for the
answer.
Student answered: Sir, u are 65, married
to 28 yrs old woman, this is legal but
not logical.
Ur wife, is having an affair with a 23 year
old boy, thiis is logical but not legal.
Ur wife's boyfriend has failed in his exam
& yet u have given him an "A", this is
neither logical nor legal !

ha ha ha
gimme a break
Acchu02 thumbnail
part 3

Q: How to Kill an Ant ?
(Asked in exam for 20 marks..)
Student's Answer:
"Mix Chilli Powder with Sugar & keep it
outside the Ant's Hole.
After eating, Ant will search for some
water near a water tank..
Push ant in to it..
Now ant will go to dry itself near fire..
When it reaches fire, put a bomb into
the fire..
Then admit wounded ant in ICU..
Remove oxygen mask from its mouth and
kill the ant !
"MORAL: Don't play with students they
can do anything for 20 marks!!

gimme a break
Edited by Acchu02 - 10 years ago
Acchu02 thumbnail
part 4

The boss calls his secretary & says:"Get
ready for d weekend, We are going on a
business trip."
The secretary calls husband & says:"Me
& my boss r going on a business trip for
2 days so take care of urself"
The husband calls his girlfriend and
says:"My wife is going on a business trip
come home we can have fun"
The girlfriend calls the boy to whom she
gives tuition and says:"No tuition this
weekend."
The boy calls his father:"Dad, at last we
can spend this weekend together."
Dad (The boss) calls his secretary &
says:"Business trip is cancelled."I'm
going to spend weekend with my son"
The secretary calls husband:"I won't be
going"
The husband calls his girlfriend:"I am
sorry My wife is not going "
The girlfriend calls boy:"You have
tuition"
Boy calls his father & says:"Sorry Dad,
I've classes"
The Dad calls his secretary ...

gimme a break..
Edited by Acchu02 - 10 years ago
Acchu02 thumbnail
note...
friends all these are not written by me... I got these as a text message from my friends.. I felt its worth sharing here with you all.. as now you all have become part of my life.. if u think its not good sharing here .. let me know ... I will stop it immediately
Vtui thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Acchu02

part 4

The boss calls his secretary & says:"Get
ready for d weekend, We are going on a
business trip."
The secretary calls husband & says:"Me
& my boss r going on a business trip for
2 days so take care of urself"
The husband calls his girlfriend and
says:"My wife is going on a business trip
come home we can have fun"
The girlfriend calls the boy to whom she
gives tuition and says:"No tuition this
weekend."
The boy calls his father:"Dad, at last we
can spend this weekend together."
Dad (The boss) calls his secretary &
says:"Business trip is cancelled."I'm
going to spend weekend with my son"
The secretary calls husband:"I won't be
going"
The husband calls his girlfriend:"I am
sorry My wife is not going "
The girlfriend calls boy:"You have
tuition"
Boy calls his father & says:"Sorry Dad,
I've classes"
The Dad calls his secretary ...

gimme a break..

CO2 cycle,🤣
Vtui thumbnail

part 3

Q: How to Kill an Ant ?
(Asked in exam for 20 marks..)
Student's Answer:
"Mix Chilli Powder with Sugar & keep it
outside the Ant's Hole.
After eating, Ant will search for some
water near a water tank..
Push ant in to it..
Now ant will go to dry itself near fire..
When it reaches fire, put a bomb into
the fire..
Then admit wounded ant in ICU..
Remove oxygen mask from its mouth and
kill the ant !
"MORAL: Don't play with students they
can do anything for 20 marks!!

gimme a break

🤣
Vtui thumbnail

note...
friends all these are not written by me... I got these as a text message from my friends.. I felt its worth sharing here with you all.. as now you all have become part of my life.. if u think its not good sharing here .. let me know ... I will stop it immediately

Think its GUD, to give a dose of laughter 2 whosoever want it, others can skip it😆
edkv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

part 2

A student failed in Exam & decided to
make a deal with Professor!
Student: Sir, Can I ask u one question?
Professor: Yes.
Student: If u can answer dis question, i
will accept my final marks, if u can't, u
have to give me "A".
Professor agreed.
Student asked: "What is legal but not
logical, logical but not legal & neither
legal nor logical?"
Professor thought about it for hrs &
pondered no answer.
He had to finally give up as he really did
not know.
He gave the student his "A".
Then he asked the Student for the
answer.
Student answered: Sir, u are 65, married
to 28 yrs old woman, this is legal but
not logical.
Ur wife, is having an affair with a 23 year
old boy, thiis is logical but not legal.
Ur wife's boyfriend has failed in his exam
& yet u have given him an "A", this is
neither logical nor legal !

ha ha ha
gimme a break

🤣