lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vinitaj27

Oh wow! Wow! Wow! Loved it! Thanx Lashy for making my day.
Viniii here you are... I read your previous message too.. but I've been so busy haven't even had the time to respond individually... 🤗 love you re
Missing u a lot now a days.
I know... me too missing you 😭
What can I say abt ur update which hasn't been said already. U r an amazingly superbly out of the world writer.
☺️
I loved jalal's poem. Awww! He is so sweet. The poem brought tears in my eyes it was so emotional n what more does a girl want to hear.
Reallyyy? 😲
Ok I'm emotional too now... 😭
The way he teased her while inspecting the car
😆 Yes! Can't separate devilry from the man, eh?
and oh don't forget the fact that the first thought in his mind on finding his missing car was that worry for her safety.
Undoubtedly!!!!!!! Imagine if she drove it all the way to Bangalore... he would have gottten a heart attack!
And the teasing part was sooo...
Loved how jodha was so jealous of a car 😆
I think she is not used to him giving ANYTHING more attention than her 🤣
And the proposal was omg so unexpected. And I loved how he involved the whole family by telling them beforehand just coz he knew how important this was to her.
Important to her and him.. he informed her dad and his mom..
Well I have so much more i want to write but it's my daughters bday party today and I have to pick up her friends so am in a hurry but will write more later...
YAYYY!!!!!
Happy birthday to Jr. Vini
Happy birthday to dear Jr. Vini
Happy birthday to you...
🥳
All I can say is pls pls pls continue ue to give us such beautiful breath taking gems from ur side.
Love u!
Awww thanks so much! Will try my best dear.. .🤗

lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasika29

Awesome blossom part 2 di...🤗 Love you for this...😳

RES...😃

🤗 thanks Rasika...

lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sp108

Awwie...THE proposal
Beautifully penned down Shraddha...I was wondering where all the Audi thingy was leading to...and u sprang a beautiful surprise 😊
Awww really? Thanks dear for helping me reinstate faith in myself.. I sorta wondered if I'd become rusty before posting this part... 🤗

One question though - how did they manage to wait till December to get married? Feb to Dec is a long time. Maybe you'll need to pen down another OS to explain it better 😳
Just kidding 😉 😆
Hee hee... I can imagine it taking that long in case the Singhs have to spend time convincing her extended relatives... in case they want to steer clear of court dates... shubh muhurat dates etc etc... but on a lighter note, I can see where you're going 😆 I also would like to imagine Ja and Jo have a very sweet engagement period...😳
An additional note - I AM TOUCHEDDD!!!! you actually remembered that they got married in December (2 updates earlier) and this one's Feb... and you did the maths and all... wow Shreya
Take care! And thanks for the PM 😊

PS - I read one of your OSs today - 'I have something important to tell you, Jodha Begum'. It was superlative. One of your best 👏

Awww thankooo ☺️

lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: tmaddy

AWWW... . so cute sooo very romantic😳...
Thanks dear... so glad to see you here... 🤗
He proposed ... that to in a gentlemanly way - asking her father for the permission...
Woh tho... he's always a gentleman na... 😳
Thanks for such a lovely update lashy... 🤗 i am so sad the FF is over ... but i think i can anticipate another such flashback OS cant I?😉
Errrm... let's see... hee hee... I am unable to promise... even if I have the ideas... the problem is the amount of time it takes me to write one... 🤗

lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ._.Bubbles._.

Res
LASHY DI love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love u. So damn much🤗
So long dear... how have you been? 🤗

Busy n hv lot to say but i will say dis

OMFG what a mindblowing chappy
I will reply soon with everything i hv to say😉

Ok ok dear... will wait for eeet
#with_love_bubbles ❤️

lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayaks02

Lashy - You have a way with words - Too good - Jalal comes across as so dignified and respectable and madly, deeply in love
Thanks dear... 😳
Your characterization and the little nuances in conversations have lifted the story so much - I have read most of the episodes.
Episodes? You mean you've read most of NJAPA? 😊 If that's so, I shall consider myself really lucky..
You should do season 2 when he faces a litmus test in business and how she across as rock solid support to him.
Awww I did have an idea like this... but it's gonna take me a while to pen

God bless - Your writing style has captivated me and I learn so much from it.
Really? Thanks so much... and means a lot coming from someone as prolific with words as you are yourself 🤗

lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: selvi1275

Hi selvi... 🤗
Wow... Never expected a proposal at the end of Audi fiasco...ever since the stalker attack part, had missed the JoJa cute sparring sessions...
Awww 😆Arrre what about the last two updates of Njapa... they did word-spar a bit there.. 😉
And Jalal managed to call all during the 2 mins...he had to take the ring, the card...awesome...
No didn't call all.. only her dad and his ammi.. two mins... well he said two mins so she doesn't ask too many questions.. ring, card + 2 calls must have taken 5 mins.. 😆

I have some doubts now...need to read last chapter again ...
😲 Oh... ok *gulp*

But too good an update...
☺️
And dear you managed to update in this state...I really thought it'd be some months before we get part-2...
Thanks dear... well baby's not here yet... so I might as well do it when I can.. but thanks for the wishes dear..
STAY HAPPY AND HEALTHY

rs_fun2 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey Shraddha,

Absolutely loved the part 2... muah... 👍🏼 🤗

I had predicted after reading part 1 that he would propose and he did!!!
Loved the Audi inspection part and the line "Kyunki Jodha Singh is irreplaceable in Jalal Muhammed's life, isn't she?' This was so dreamy...

The proposal was awesome and the way Jo reacted to it was dreamy too...

And lastly Jalal... ufff! He is something else

Hope all goes well for u and take care and stay healthy!!! And what to say? U always leave us craving for more :))

- rachana
perdhani thumbnail
Oh My God...activate javascript
Lashy, so many words i want to say to admire your writings... but i couldn't because of my terrible english language...

Having thought to write it in my indonesian language but then you will not understand..

It so annoying me when all of your readers here can express their admiration while i can't 😭🤢

But let me try one thing. I keep reading the golconda fort while listening "Flying without wings" from westlife...and i don't know why, i can't stop tears running out from my eyes. I feel like standing there looking at those fragmen, and i think this is the most beautiful moment for them after their long struggle to defend their relationship...

You know, i need to read every chapter of yours, 4, 5, 6 times, with some help from some dictionary, to reach every detail of your writings. I can easy understand the general plot. But i know the most interesting thing from your writings is the detail. So i won't let it missed although i need i big effort for that. The more i read, the more i understand, the more i love this story...

I just imagine if any producer made a tv serials from this story, and keep using paridhi and rajat as jodha and jalal... waaahhh... it must be great...

Nia, njapa addict from indonesia

mushat thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">
</font>

yes.. m a student..and dinner I love to Cook.and Sunday tha.Ammi ko chutti dedi Maine.upar se Bhai ka borad exam hai.so Ammi busy rehti hai.