PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
101 ways to patau your pati
Originally posted by: munnirony
prob is not the change of emotions prob is the transition of the scenes. he caught maham red handed & punished her & was also sad its ok, he got fed up with adham & killed him & also gave a message tht from now on noone can back stub him thts perfect. was disturbed with the blood in his hand & cried for atgha, till now evrything was justified. but after tht things turned really abrupt. ok he got disturbed with maham's curse its ok bcoz thts human emotions, infact, i dont find anything wrong with blaming the throne bcoz in those days evry king used to go through tht thought process whether we feel its right or wrong. but the prob started after tht. after his outburst in front of the throne, he should have been calm & back to business bcoz thts also the thought process, burst out in private but continue ur work in public. but jalal became a zoombie leaving all his works. then suddenly he got back from his depression all of a sudden bcoz of jodha's "jadu". jodha's words can effect him, but at least there should have been sum inner turmoil before he gets back to normal. it looked like just to prove jodha is the only one who will be his strength, evrything was induced. at least they should have shown tht jalal is depressed but still he is fulfilling his duties & there comes jodha who slowly gets him back to normal, not all of sudden in one scene. then we see a loving dad which is not abrupt for me, bcoz he always loved kids & also he can be excited for his kids i think not a big deal. regarding jumping to TE & non-TE , im not surprised bcoz CVs doesnt care about any logic. jumping from here & there was always there.
Originally posted by: harrybird
WHA-AT A TA-KE WON-DER-FUL DI-VI !!! 👏Thats Staccato speech from me ! 😆I clearly remember my brother making this comment after watching an episode of JA,' I can't understand anything ! Why can't the leads speak normally? Hero sounding Legato while heroine sounding Staccato' ! 🤣I dont mind if Salima & Ruks scenes are staccato 😉I would prefer Jo-Ja scenes to be Legato 😛I want Jalal in Hamam scenes to be Crescendo 😳( gradually increasing the temperature )JA is like a music !Some high notes...Some low notes...But overall,ITS A BEAUTIFUL SONG ! 😊LLLOOOVVVEEEDDD UUURRR TAAAKKKEEE !!! 👍🏼PS:No wonder Rash could not appreciate this emotional take for she uses her Dimaag here & Dil across the bridge ! 😉
Originally posted by: Rashmi81
There is a huge change in Divya since she came back to US.
Look at her posts in India.They were like legato style simple so cute .Almost her comment on every scene was too witty and humorous too.