old_charm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
you cannot punish us like this .
i know its gets really dissapointing when one does not get desired results but still you should not loose hope . i request you to please do not give up like this ...😔
arpita1226 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
The chapter was awesome you the best writer for me and I loved confession scene a lot a
Kiss
I really request you to not put it on hold
hemakeerti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: justlovetv

This story stands 'on hold' due to poor response. Have a good day!😃

What?? 🤔
Deepasub thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Didi
Please please do not put on hold!. This is such a beautiful story. Please continue updating when you can.
I like your style of writing and it felt so real and I felt the butterflies along with Jodha in her dream and while confessing.
Please continue writing.

Kalgi22 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Hello,

Since I have received a very poor response for this story. I am putting it on hold. Have a great day!😳

After reading this.. how on earth we could have a great day???😡😡😡
PBDcrazy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

This story stands 'on hold' due to poor response. Have a good day!😃

Whaaattt the ************************** 😲... sammmyyy 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 ...

are you out of your minddd 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 ... how could you ... rather how dare you say this 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 ...

what about us ...?? 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 ... your loyal readersss 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

how did u dare to forget us 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 ...

This is just not acceptable sammmyy 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 ... you cannot stop the story by just deciding on the response ... sometimes u get sometimes u dont ... why so much disheartened ... their are many of us still who love your writing ,your stories & not to forget ... we looovvve you ... 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

this is so so so unfair on us 😭 ... i will not allow this to happen come what may 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
SpringBreakers thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: varshaakulkarni

Whaaattt the ************************** 😲... sammmyyy 😡 ...

are you out of your minddd 😡 ... how could you ... rather how dare you say this 😡 ...

what about us ...?? 😡 ... your loyal readersss 😡

how did u dare to forget us 😡 ...

This is just not acceptable sammmyy 😡 ... you cannot stop the story by just deciding on the response ... sometimes u get sometimes u dont ... why so much disheartened ... their are many of us still who love your writing ,your stories & not to forget ... we looovvve you ... 😡

this is so so so unfair on us 😭 ... i will not allow this to happen come what may 😡

I worked so hard. Yet the likes dropped. Ab main kya karoon😭
You will a large gap in the likes for the older chapters and the new ones
PBDcrazy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I worked so hard. Yet the likes dropped. Ab main kya karoon😭
You will a large gap in the likes for the older chapters and the new ones

sammy dont forget ... lashy & bhaavvii have also gone through this ... sometimes peeps like it sometimes they dont ... but you do have loyal readers right ... who count on you & your update ...

dont worry .. dont get disheartened yaar ... 😭 ... we are with u 😭
...Anushka... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sammy di!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😲
What the hell is going on?? On hold? Why? Ye kya pagalpanti hai Sammy di?? 😡
How dare you do this to us?😡😡😡 I never ever imagined YOU will do this to us!!!😡
Just on the basis of few likes and comments you decided to put the story on hold???😡😡😡 that's such a poor logic!!!
Di sometimes we do NOT GET what we want... but that should not stop us from doing what we were doing...😡😡 my Sammy di was soo strong.. I don't thin she could hurt us like this just because of some likes!!😡😡😡
Sammy di if you are NOT going to continue the story then.. we all will be broken Sammy di... terribly broken..😭 HFL is sooo close to us.. how could you Sammy di??😭😭
SpringBreakers thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: varshaakulkarni

sammy dont forget ... lashy & bhaavvii have also gone through this ... sometimes peeps like it sometimes they dont ... but you do have loyal readers right ... who count on you & your update ...

dont worry .. dont get disheartened yaar ... 😭 ... we are with u 😭

I cried last night. Thinking whether I was doing the right thing or no