Special take 5: Dedicated to Jodha on May 15th; note on may 16th pg 18 - Page 22

divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Not at all- sheer amusement to read pages knowing it is funny but not knowing why :)

I never get annoyed! Except when you don't read my fun post.
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

Nope he married many others too. Tiny kingdoms. 😆

These weren't political marriages, what will the EMPEROR get out of aligning himself to tiny kingdoms that he can crush in half a day.🤣

These were marriages that were meant to get them under his vast Umbrella. 😆 they're being polite calling them political marriages.😆

unfortunately our jalal wont be able to do it, if he does then he will again go through several uchit anuchit lectures.😆
divyavm thumbnail

Please don't apologize. You can PM me a download on what you are talking about.
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: divyavm

Not at all- sheer amusement to read pages knowing it is funny but not knowing why :)

I never get annoyed! Except when you don't read my fun post.

What a flatterer you are. 😉 😆

I always read it, what you dont like it is when I don't mark it with a Like. 😆

I know am the same way. 😉
aashyagh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arieltabi

Pls tell me she didn't run away because her marriage was fixed with Jalal.
Phool was Ajabdi's sister. Phool's younger sister was married to Jalal. .
How many Rajput princess were married to Jalal. Didn't he married only 3. Princess of Amer, Jaisalmeir, and Marwar.

Ajab's younger sister name is something else, not Phool. MP married Phool and Ajab's younger sister as well right? Now this getting confusing😆 Imagine how the kings were confused

Originally posted by: munnirony

unfortunately our jalal wont be able to do it, if he does then he will again go through several uchit anuchit lectures.😆

OF COURSE NOT.

He'll be shown even worse, err I mean better, than Bhagwaan Ram himself!

aashyagh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnirony

he already is tolerating one uchit, anuchit. I m sure after handling Jodha, he knew what it is to be married to a Rajvanshi and to live with, so he sent back the rest of Rajvanshi princess after the marriage, he really couldn't handle more bhashans😆
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

What a flatterer you are.😉😆

I always read it, what you dont like it is when I don't mark it with a Like.😆

I know am the same way.😉

How else am I supposed to know you read it?

Originally posted by: aashyagh

he already is tolerating one uchit, anuchit. I m sure after handling Jodha, he knew what it is to be married to a Rajvanshi and to live with, so he sent back the rest of Rajvanshi princess after the marriage, he really couldn't handle more bhashans😆

I thought so too when I was first came to know!!! 🤣
Arieltabi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aashyagh

Ajab's younger sister name is something else, not Phool. MP married Phool and Ajab's younger sister as well right? Now this getting confusing😆Imagine how the kings were confused

Agar hume itni confusion ho rahi hai toh unhe kitni hoti hogi 🤣
So except Heer Kunwar none of his Rajput wives live with him all life long.
@Munni and Trips Oh I would love to see a new Rajput wife. And Jo's reaction to that. I want the other one to be perfect Rajput doing pooja of Jalal 😆
But obviously if he does that some people will be ready to murder him.