🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Originally posted by: myviewprem
And Jodha seems to think so too.THINK yaar who is Jodha to think on behalf of shivani? When she objected to her father fixing marriage on her behalf and made so many conditions to jalal. What is Jalal had rejected demands and taken it as insult and declare war? So why Shivani has no such freedom? Who is jodha or bharamal or jalal to decide what shivani wants? Its my thinking OK its a 21st century thinking buttt so what? Further she says its OK do her marriage as per mughals means poor shivani have to convert definetly otherwise how she will do nikaah? Do not tell me jodha do not know without converting they cannot do nikaah? That's her fault ignornace cannot be taken as excuse that is what i feel. Anyways i think Jodha may not only lose jalal trust buut shivani for life. Once a daraar happens especially in such matters relationships break badly. Yes shivani is at fault not to say truth but she is being blackmailed by MA. But this is not right way to fix any marriage.Another clarifictaion is regarding my mention of Rajvanshi or any religion. That is just to emphasis a point. I know there were people like Baji Rao etc who married other religion women and gave them extreme independence and treated them with utmost respect. All i was trying to prove was Jodha';s brothers if they married another religion women would have forced her to follow their customs and not give them freedom. First of all they will not agree to marry another religion women. But atleast Jalal/Bajirao etc married and allowed them freedom. That is my point. Forget Rajvanshi/Mughals etc. I know an Adham Khan/Sharifuddin being Mughal would never have married and given respect to an hindu princess like Jodha as a wife but kept them as slaves in their harem. So i am neither saying all Mughals are good and all Rajvanshi's are bad. But it depends person to person.I also can understand everyone love their country and state and people. If Maharana Pratap says what Jodha said i would proudly accept because he stood by what he told all life and even his enemies like Akbar respected him for that and that is why 600 years after his death world respect him. Jalal was bad in some ways but he never professed or preached he was not that too. I will be making a thread on him too after sometime. Same goes for Ruqu, Adham Khan etc they are bad they do not say i am great and then support bad things. So that is fine. But with Jodha its different. She cannot see the faults of her, her family, her amer all faults lie in other person. That is why Maharana Pratap is also angry at amer like they show in serial. MP told so correctly Bharamal has no braveness to make war against Akbar so marrying his daughters to his enemy. Its his luck Jalal is no Adhma Khan/Sharifuddin else what would be Jodha condition?
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
There is nothing wrong in Jodha fixing her sister's marriage. No royal girl those days was expected to do something like elope. Jodha too would not expect Shivaani to do that. Jodha also accepted Suryabhaan though she didn't want to for the sake of Sukanya. If she raised hell during her marriage with Jalal, it was because she hated him, otherwise she would not have.But given the sensitivity of the marriage and the political implications in case of unexpected positive or negative outcomes, wish she had thought twice about it before being the flag-bearer. But diplomacy had never been her cup of tea.
For her own sake, wish she hadn't been so confident and used the chance to rile Jalal. All this is going to nail her when Shivaani messes things up. Even if she doesn't elope, even her WITHDRAWAL after the wedding has been publicly announced, is not going to be taken easily. Even Jalal with all his tolerance and his personal Jodha-daze will not and cannot take it easily.Even if Shivaani does assure that Jodha was not aware of her plans, Jalal would naturally think that she says so to save her sister's skin and her marriage.As Shivaani-Haakim wedding is not going to take place, Jodha Begum is in a catch-22 situation.Even if Shivaani tells Jalal about her convo with Mahaam, MA could always say she advised the girl to agree to the marriage for the greater good of the two countries and save both the families from the humiliation of having a kaarigar as a relative. Nothing that can be blamed.MA can commit any crime, but in a way that even when caught she cannot be declared guilty.We'll wait and watch. But in all it has been...Mahaam tussi great ho' ...so far.
Looks like hard week ahead in Agra and for Jodha😡Worse for Jalal. As Shahenshah, he will be the target for public ridicule. Poor poor him.😭. News has been made public and even MP knows it. What a snub it would be for Mughal pride!Naturally he will vent out his anger and frustrations on the flag-bearer of the wedding talks. And we always have MA to add fuel to the fire.
So lots of drama in store. Wish it is handled well.😕
Originally posted by: zoharocks
the makers have very clearly tries to show the TRUE MAN AKBAR weaker in front of someone who is not even mentioned in history...🤢
And it is pretty evident as to why they do so...so well...the creatives suck not anybody else😡
Originally posted by: silent_moon
Hey dear,
May I know who this someone is? and how do you know that he/she is not even mentioned in history? 😕
history dint mention much on MUZ aka harka or heer kunwari...Originally posted by: zoharocks
me talking about Jodha...she has not been mentioned clearly in any proper text of Indian history
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...