Originally posted by: sonia_1

Great analysis Mansi 🤗

I agree with you 😃

Thanks Sonia!😛
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sandhya it doesn't matter if Jallu knew or not abt promising fort to Sukanya's inlaws...It was his reponsibility to make this marriage happen and he fullfilled it...bas...

His apologizing doesn't not wash away the pain Jodha went through ...She was a wife who was badly let down by her husband when she needed him most...Worse, he was the one who instead of protecting her said" zinda jala denge." How can any woman love a man like him?

And what makes earlier groom a bandit king? Did Jallu inquire? No ...One person came to his darbaar and said he was looting bas...Jallu attacked and killed him...Dont you think he should have been given a chance to put his side of things...Jallu killed him becoz he wanted revange...

When Jallu keeps repeating faults...so I am right to bash him...

SD was a soldier and Tej is an artisan...both belong to almost same social level give or take few...It is not as if SD comes from a hi-fi family...He rose to prominance due to his capabilities and his marriage to BB...Tej is equally good in his work and after marrying Shivani he will rise too...😆

Shehenshah-e-hind is an status not bloodline...Bloodline of both JJ is equally royal...

If Jallu had picked up Jo and run, she would have comitted suicide...and BM and his family would have died in war ...Jallu had made whole Amer his enemy and would not have got a foothold in Rajputana...

Sandhya.A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Mansi,
I don't agree that Ameris were made scapegoats during Jo's marriage. Amer was defeated in war. It was a military defeat not Jalal's fault. Winning a was in no crime by an Emperor. The marriage proposal was Bharmal's to save his skin and his kingdom . They cheated on Jodha by hiding the truth from her.
Coming to Shivaani's age factor, she must be 16, atleast and a princess with full knowledge of political marriages. I repeat, When Jalal at 22 can be expected to be ultra-perfect on all fronts, Shivaani who must be 16 atleast (age law) should know better.
Even if she does not, Bharmal & co should solve it.
Shweta,
Nice to read you .
So saving saalis marriages has become another compulsive duty for Jalal. He has to do all the understandings, sacrifices, has to face insults and the awaam again for no fault of his or his brother, and he is 22. But Shivaani at 16 is too young and innocent to even understand that she is wrong. This I can only assume is the unfair advantage of being a girl that easily wins sympathies.
Let us wait and see how it is sort out. Mainly, I would like to see Bharmal's reaction. That man has really hit a jackpot of a son-in-law who takes up all his problems and solves them without expecting anything in return.
Edited by Sandhya.A - 11 years ago
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

If you agree that SD is to be blamed then why are you implying that Jalal gifted the fort for Sukanya's happiness...Jalal did it on his own...The truth is BM had never asked to search a groom for Sukanya...Jalal on his own went to find the groom to overcome his guilt...He had wronged Amerians badly during MC fiasco...and ofcourse BM said he will talk to Jalal...obviosly as Jalal is the one who fixed the marriage...

Why is it dear that when Jallu does something then it is brushed off as done in anger but when Jodha does something she is bashed badly...Why these double standards? and ofcourse it will have a lasting effect on Jodha's physic ...SD was just a small subedar when he married BB...Only after marriage he rose to prominance...He is no royal blood...

You are right that losing a battle doesn't mean you are not royal...A royal is a royal...whether it is Jalal or Jodha!! It is wrong to imply that Jalal is more royal than Jodha...

What patronage Akbar gave to BM? BM is just a mansabdar now who has to do Jallu's bidding...He is no longer an independant king...Plus he had to give up his daughter in wedding...which made him an out caste...This marriage got him nothing actually...And yes they paid more than 10 times in loyalty for what they got...Abt HM Masi has said enough...I dont need to answer you...Jalal got Amer, Jodha, and very very loyal relatives in this marriage...Later on he also got Salim...So this marriage is proving very beneficial to him...

Exactly ...people just see what good Jalal did to jodha and what bad jodha did to Jalal...for last few days jalal has been humiliating jodha left and right so it was said she deserved this for the hurt she gave to jalal but when jodha was slightly rude yesterday everyone say she cant see beyond her nose
sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
well done, Mansi.. 👏👏👏

no comments from me today. actually i m bored with taunting Jalal. didn't enjoy yest's episode...

anyway going out tom. will be back on Monday. and again going out on WED ffor a week. hope this boring track will be over by the time i come back...
Sandhya.A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Sandhya it doesn't matter if Jallu knew or not abt promising fort to Sukanya's inlaws...It was his reponsibility to make this marriage happen and he fullfilled it...bas...
After the marriage he need not have given the fort back after winning it again. That part he did only for Sukanya's happiness.

His apologizing doesn't not wash away the pain Jodha went through ...She was a wife who was badly let down by her husband when she needed him most...Worse, he was the one who instead of protecting her said" zinda jala denge." How can any woman love a man like him?
He was a king too and all proof was against her and her brothers. He didn't swipe the sword at her then and there. After listening to his mom's advice, even if reluctantly, he did give 10 days time and meted out justice finally

She doesn't reciprocate even when he is supportive and protective. When Jalal and his entire family can forgive Jo for the narnaal fiasco when she corrected it with her lep, why is she always above forgiving and expecting tooo much when corrective steps are taken?

And what makes earlier groom a bandit king? Did Jallu inquire? No ...One person came to his darbaar and said he was looting bas...Jallu attacked and killed him...Dont you think he should have been given a chance to put his side of things...Jallu killed him becoz he wanted revange...

He was a bandit. The bandits did attack in the war.

When Jallu keeps repeating faults...so I am right to bash him...
Of course you may. I would not suspend any pleasure of yours. It would always interest me to read how much you can misunderstand him.😉(Just joking yaar)

SD was a soldier and Tej is an artisan...both belong to almost same social level give or take few...It is not as if SD comes from a hi-fi family...He rose to prominance due to his capabilities and his marriage to BB...Tej is equally good in his work and after marrying Shivani he will rise too...😆 (Courtesy Jalal again. Poora ka poora parivaar shahenshah ki madad se phool phal rahaa hai. Kismat hai)

Shehenshah-e-hind is an status not bloodline...Bloodline of both JJ is equally royal...
Then okay, he is superior in status😉

If Jallu had picked up Jo and run, she would have comitted suicide...and BM and his family would have died in war ...Jallu had made whole Amer his enemy and would not have got a foothold in Rajputana...
He would have won it by force, not friendship. Anyway he would have won. That he chose better methods makes him great.

Ela, I'm just leaving. Got some work. Will get back to you tonight.
history_geek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Sorry for joining late here...
My lappy has just now malfunctioned. M on my mob. So will be a bit slow.

Awesome discussion is going on here...

I am trying to recollect a few points here which a few of my friends have said here...

And would add my points..

1. Totally agree that NO salim anarkali prem katha has any ground. 👏 ... A hatched story...i think jshweta said this.? Kudos..

2. How can any one compare blood line of two royalties.?.. What a strange comparison..?
Yes its correct..both ja jo are royal.. Its fine. But comparing blood is . 😆

3. No problems with jalal but he trusts wrong people. Maham. Adham. Sharif. Mahchuchak begum. Later hakim. Later his own siphasalars. Even his chief maulvis. Also his royal commanders..?..this list is endless..plz read...u ll get to know..the conspiracies hatched against him and who he trusted in these situations...

4. Jalal got a lot from Amer..

Loyalty...next 6-7 generations of amer supported mughals.

Abul fazl calls rajputs as spines of mughal rule.!!

Many sons and grandsons of bharmal perished fighting for them.

Jalal DID NOT 'lose' anything with this 'political alliance'. He was a clever king. And i do like his cleverness.!...without cleverness how can a king rule..this is a good quality...

And, i read before as well in a comment somewhere that amer people got wealth from jalal...lol..lol.?? Instead they paid tribute in form of 'khalisa' - the tribute on crown land..!!...maybe this name is not correct but they paid tribute.. etc. Etc.

Ekta is doing blunders here.
She did not show 'CLEARLY' that Akbar also got a lot of presents in marriage with jodha. Somewhere mentioned in my threads.
I agree akbar also give them presents but i am only saying HE ALSO GOT A LOT.!. And he himself LIKED a lot of them..!!

Jalal gave them the money because they were his mansabdars.
Every mansabdar gets money. So whats new in this.? It is for upkeep of royal troops.
For example..bharmal got 30000 coz he was mansabdar of 5000.

Infact amer supported jalal from pillar to post... They supported jalal when EVERYONE betrayed him in the rebellion of 1580-81. !!.

Even in gujarat rebellion of 1571-2 the MAIN harem building was kept in charge of bharmal.!!! Such was his faith that he posted a rajput in charge of his haram.!!

And man singh and bhagwan went to fight with akbar in gujarat.

At times akbars other wives while travelling were under charge of bhagwan das for protection. Dont be shocked if u get all such things on show. they are true. Could he believe anyone else..??

He got their 'loyalty' which cant be bought.!!..

Friends, while debating plz try to be neutral, only then can a person enjoy...!!...

At mansi...do not feel that if i have written i hv no faith in ek.. Then it means she is giving all crap.. I m NOT sure of this track but the show is running fine..

Afterall...v can be positive as well. And negative as well...hai na..??...v can bash a person as well support as well...i m saying in ref to jo ja..
Ryt now they r centre of discussion. I try to be a bit historical.

And history is NO WHERE Against amer's support to jalal..
history_geek thumbnail
Has the topic changed by now.?? 😆
sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: history_geek

Sorry for joining late here...
My lappy has just now malfunctioned. M on my mob. So will be a bit slow.

Awesome discussion is going on here...

I am trying to recollect a few points here which a few of my friends have said here...

And would add my points..

1. Totally agree that NO salim anarkali prem katha has any ground. 👏 ... A hatched story...i think jshweta said this.? Kudos..

2. How can any one compare blood line of two royalties.?.. What a strange comparison..?
Yes its correct..both ja jo are royal.. Its fine. But comparing blood is . 😆

3. No problems with jalal but he trusts wrong people. Maham. Adham. Sharif. Mahchuchak begum. Later hakim. Later his own siphasalars. Even his chief maulvis. Also his royal commanders..?..this list is endless..plz read...u ll get to know..the conspiracies hatched against him and who he trusted in these situations...

4. Jalal got a lot from Amer..

Loyalty...next 6-7 generations of amer supported mughals.

Abul fazl calls rajputs as spines of mughal rule.!!

Many sons and grandsons of bharmal perished fighting for them.

Jalal DID NOT 'lose' anything with this 'political alliance'. He was a clever king. And i do like his cleverness.!...without cleverness how can a king rule..this is a good quality...

And, i read before as well in a comment somewhere that amer people got wealth from jalal...lol..lol.?? Instead they paid tribute in form of 'khalisa' - the tribute on crown land..!!...maybe this name is not correct but they paid tribute.. etc. Etc.

Ekta is doing blunders here.
She did not show 'CLEARLY' that Akbar also got a lot of presents in marriage with jodha. Somewhere mentioned in my threads.
I agree akbar also give them presents but i am only saying HE ALSO GOT A LOT.!. And he himself LIKED a lot of them..!!

Jalal gave them the money because they were his mansabdars.
Every mansabdar gets money. So whats new in this.? It is for upkeep of royal troops.
For example..bharmal got 30000 coz he was mansabdar of 5000.

Infact amer supported jalal from pillar to post... They supported jalal when EVERYONE betrayed him in the rebellion of 1580-81. !!.

Even in gujarat rebellion of 1571-2 the MAIN harem building was kept in charge of bharmal.!!! Such was his faith that he posted a rajput in charge of his haram.!!

And man singh and bhagwan went to fight with akbar in gujarat.

At times akbars other wives while travelling were under charge of bhagwan das for protection. Dont be shocked if u get all such things on show. they are true. Could he believe anyone else..??

He got their 'loyalty' which cant be bought.!!..

Friends, while debating plz try to be neutral, only then can a person enjoy...!!...

At mansi...do not feel that if i have written i hv no faith in ek.. Then it means she is giving all crap.. I m NOT sure of this track but the show is running fine..

Afterall...v can be positive as well. And negative as well...hai na..??...v can bash a person as well support as well...i m saying in ref to jo ja..
Ryt now they r centre of discussion. I try to be a bit historical.

And history is NO WHERE Against amer's support to jalal..

nice post , Abhay...

Ekta is really murdering Akbar's character, and now she has started poisoning Jodha's character too. I m sure, if this continues for few more days, both lead characters will be completely killed.

history_geek thumbnail
@diksha..

Agree...
Lately, but now Ekta is turning her experiments on jodha. After doing all the expt. On jalal.
I just hope she doesn't do more blunders here now..!..by making shivani elope...