Heeralicious thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anshfever

awww...how swt.

thr convo ws so so so cute...plz update soon.

Awww !! Thankss..😃
Heeralicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Arshaya...

Nancy mujhe na aaj maan kar raha hai ki tujhe na ek tight wali jhappi de du.
I just loved this part.
I dont have words to describe the chapter.
It is simply fab!

Awww Arshu meri jaan...🤗 Thanksss so much re.. Hayye...dil khush kar dita.. 🤗 Dhanyawaad !!!😳
Heeralicious thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkorumilli

Nice update Nancy. Liked the talks between Ja Jo. 😊

Thanks so much yar!😳
Heeralicious thumbnail
Thanks nany darling !!😳
Pallavvi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
hey...wohooo...meri nannu...love u...😃
no matter how many times i say this but really...😳
i m so so so proud of you...😉🤗
what a marvelous and soothing update this was...👏⭐️👏⭐️
i am so glad that Maham's false pray dint have any impact on jalal...😆😉😛😊
and he stood by jodha's side...whatever the situation be...👏⭐️👏⭐️
so now the whole harem had awared that there is something cooking b/w our akdha...😳
really i loved it...when they just watched and watched each other...😳☺️
was actually imagining that scene...yaar lovely...👏👏
and finally coming to the garden conversation...😳
for that i just bow down to u nannu my darling...👏⭐️😳⭐️👏
the way in which they sorted out their misunderstanding was really a treat to read...😳😃
it was so mind calming conversation that made me feel in peace too...😉😳
thanku for this wonderful update dear...👏😳😃😆😉
phenomenal...thats all i can say...update soon
👏😃
RatiTheAngel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
mindblowing update dear really feel blessed to have such talented frd like u love u for giving us such nice update keep up the good work dear all the best for ur next update 🤗
sashashyam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
My dear Nancy,

A satisfying chapter all things considered, and even if it was too sentimental for my taste, and your Jodha too perfect, I am sure your other readers must have enjoyed it.

It was nice to see the issues between them sorted out thru a rational conversation,a rare thing in the serial! '' Such a pleasant change!

I was intrigued to see that Benazir is still around here, plotting away to assassinate Jalal, and that you have booted Mahaam out even before Adham Khan is defenstrated (thrown out of a window to his death; the French for window is fenetre). Not that I have any objections to either, and it is good that you are giving your imagination free rein.

Shyamala Aunty

ashpat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This was amazing nancy! I am EXTREMELY HAPPYNAND RELIEVED MA is gone. When will we c this in show? It is very great to c jalal and jodha to resolved their differences and clear things up with each other. They rbfriends again yauyyy.

Thx for pm.
Heeralicious thumbnail
Thank You sooo very much everyone !!!😃
Sexylicious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
RES
SORRY NANU.. I'm not able to comment on any of ur FFs.. I'm sick and I'm resting.. Ill unres it as soon as I feel better