sweet_diksha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
take ur time, Pallavi... will wait for u...
shahbhavini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hey😭😭😭 My love that happend to me too... When I am too senti or sad... I can't write... My brain freeze no words comes in mind... Sweetu will wait ... But I know in a day or two you will be tempted to write... writing is addiction... and you know that too...
but sweetu relax for a while... U will be back with bang... Yaar U R the best in dialogue writing.. Your control over language is amazing... I am not worried at all.. I know it's small phrase of emotions... love u Jaan
😊

U KNOW WE ALL LOVE PALLU...
🤗🤗🤗🤗
Rutuja... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww!!!!!!!!!! Its ok re Take ur time dear😳😳
mandy001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
okkk dear no prob...take ur time
baubles thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Don't worry dear...here's a hug for you🤗
It can happen to anyone...you'll be fine in a few days! Looking forward to your update as soon as possible.
ashpat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pallavvi

hello friends...

Pallavi here...
I know u guys are made at me as its one week and i have given not a single update...
first thing to u know that i was having an interview for TCS...
but the second and most strange thing happening to me is...
that i am not able to write anything...
i tried again and again since Saturday...
but dunno why words are not coming in the way i want them to...
i m just clueless about this...
dunno whats wrong with me...
i want to write ...i tried too...kaise batau...its really strange...never happened with me before... ??
yaar...this is my humble request to every reader of my FF and SS...
plz give me some time...
i love u guys a lot...
and its the most depressing thing for me...
when u guys have to wait for my update...
but what to do...
i want to give u guys a quality update...
as per your expectations...
dun want to disappoint u in any way...
so plz i hope that in this hard time...
u guys will support me like u have always done...
and for my friends bhavu, nancy, taani and everyone who pm me about updates...
i ll soon review your lovely stories...
as i m going to be a reader for sometime...
i will keep trying meanwhile...and as soon as i will find my writing back on track...
i ll update...may be till this weekend...can't promise...
thanku😔

I understand. Take ur time. We will wait. Just dont end this ss in mid way, thx.
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Pallavi it happens at time. DOn't stress yourself much and relax. Things ill happen on their own😊
ROBSTENLOVER thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Pallu. Its ok.
Hota hai kabhi kabhi.
Sometimes i feel so nervous that i keep my stories hanging for a week or two.
We'll wait till u get back ur writing spirit but tujhe humare stories pe comment karna padega varna comment na karne ke gustakhi ki saza milegi muaffi nahi 😆 .
Now cheer up and enjoy ur freedom from writing.
The day u start writing again we'll take 100updates a day 🤣
Love u.
Heeralicious thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awww pallu.. DOn worry yar.. U ma sistah !!! Its happens wid me as well.. That's why I come up with worse updates🥱 But Jaan.. DOn worry !!! Take ur time.. Relax..!! We love you..and Its TOTALLY Okay if you don't review our works.. You read them if more than enough for us, especially to me..its totally alright!!!😳😃😃 So, All the best for your ahead life.. and aaram se chill hokar update karna..😃
pari0706 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i know how you feel... take your time