Jalal?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Jalal jump - yes Badi Ammi
Jalal stand on your head - Yes Badi Ammi
Jalal sit on the floor - Jo aap kade Badi Ammi

CVs are fond of the saying Jalal ke pas Dil nahi hai
Sach bat to ye hai ki ISS Jalal ke pas dimag bhi nahi hai!

MahamA - vicious pathetic excuse for a human being
I wish when they show her end she is stripped of all her positions & dignity
She does not deserve a graceful end

Looks like this track is leading to Jodha going back to Aamer, that is why MahamA put Suryabhan in Jalal's head -
now WE ALL KNOW JALAL WILL SAY YES BADI AMMI!

and it is staggering to think CVs think after all the insults Jodha should apologize to THIS JALAL
Maybe all the CVs are MEN!

Edited by MaddyO - 11 years ago

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Nice post..i was distracting to see opening my mouth that mighty mughal emperor is being ullu kai pathai so easily by his bari ammi's simple chugli wali baath! Nothing to say at all..sigh
MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

Nice post..i was distracting to see opening my mouth that mighty mughal emperor is being ullu kai pathai so easily by his bari ammi's simple chugli wali baath! Nothing to say at all..sigh

Right nothing to say at all! All Jalal can say these days is Yes Badi Ammi!

elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I am not angry with Jalal and neither should you all...He is being true to his character of being PE...but this Jodha disgust me...completely lacking in self respect...
Pallavvi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
sahi kaha yaar...
totally agree with u...
but i dont want jodha to go gaga over jalal...
he sould understand her value by himself.
why she is showing that she is getting affected by his behaviour...
even if she is effected she shouldn't show that
Edited by Pallavvi - 11 years ago
MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

I am not angry with Jalal and neither should you all...He is being true to his character of being PE...but this Jodha disgust me...completely lacking in self respect...

Yes they think more & more insults are needed for Jodha to fall in love!

ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
this is a drama..agar misunderstanding nahi hogi to show main masala kaise aayega..and if jodha goes to amer without resolving matters then that is it..then jodha fans can watch a separate jodha show and jalal fans can watch separate jalal..but will feel sorry for akhda fans😆
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Maham is a great puppeteer and PE is staying true to his character...of dancing to her tunes !
TheShySoul12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
well before his badi ammi he has only one dialogue .."Yes Badi ammi" for ever thing she says...jallu go get some brain boy ...kab tab tak es MA per trust karathey huvey bitogey???
MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandyg

this is a drama..agar misunderstanding nahi hogi to show main masala kaise aayega..and if jodha goes to amer without resolving matters then that is it..then jodha fans can watch a separate jodha show and jalal fans can watch separate jalal..but will feel sorry for akhda fans😆

I have no issues with Jodha & Jalal feeling jealous & nok zok
I have issues with Jalal's Badi Ammi

No Jodha fan wants to see her go to Amer feeling humiliated or hurt
It looks like that is what Jalal's precious Badi Ammi wants, that is why she put Suryabhan in Jalal's head today - what do you think Jalal will say? - Yes Badi Ammi
!