Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
hi i am vanadhi .
many people here feel awkward about that folk song about princess .But its a custom and fashion in hindu mythology too ..even gods and goddess are described in such manners by great poets out of immense love and devotion .we cant take that in alternative motive ..its pure gesture of devotion in their terms ..(since kings and royal members are referred as god equallent at that time ,these customs are followed over them to generate their valor and pride to common people ) just like how we people even after 500 yrs are keen interested to know their stories ,their subject demand such singers for fine statements about their royal members out of love and pride .not only jodha every rajput king is described in such deeper manner both in physical and valor appearance ,since jodha is a women we feel offended:)the stories of jansi rani is much more deep and detail in such songs than any formal book ,is what till now believed. refer bundelkhand folk songs for her .hope that my lessen your agony :) sry for any typo errors
my condition is more bad i did not understand what they sing at all 😆 ... 10q for info vanadhi 😳Originally posted by: sonilausarun
my mom said the same thing to me though i was laughing so hard at that scene😆😆 ! !! Thankss for detail clarification 👍🏼
.hi i am vanadhi .
many people here feel awkward about that folk song about princess .But its a custom and fashion in hindu mythology too ..even gods and goddess are described in such manners by great poets out of immense love and devotion .we cant take that in alternative motive ..its pure gesture of devotion in their terms ..(since kings and royal members are referred as god equallent at that time ,these customs are followed over them to generate their valor and pride to common people ) just like how we people even after 500 yrs are keen interested to know their stories ,their subject demand such singers for fine statements about their royal members out of love and pride .not only jodha every rajput king is described in such deeper manner both in physical and valor appearance ,since jodha is a women we feel offended:)the stories of jansi rani is much more deep and detail in such songs than any formal book ,is what till now believed. refer bundelkhand folk songs for her .hope that my lessen your agony :) sry for any typo errors
10q 😳can anyone translate the song plz 😳 ...rajasthani folk songs are very captive and beautiful ones ..they carry a long list of history in it .i felt very happy when they showed it ...as u all said its more good when her other features and personality are mentioned too ...alas directors are more interested to irritate jalal rather than focusing the quality of that song :) but music soothes every ear i hope so thank you for reading and commenting all
..rajasthani folk songs are very captive and beautiful ones ..they carry a long list of history in it .i felt very happy when they showed it ...as u all said its more good when her other features and personality are mentioned too ...alas directors are more interested to irritate jalal rather than focusing the quality of that song :) but music soothes every ear i hope so thank you for reading and commenting all
what did the song say 😊Originally posted by: smile.sara
.song was indeed very good... I my self listened it so many tme till the epi on air😆
..10q 😳can anyone translate the song plz 😳 ...
yaar have mercy if u tell me in hindi, i need a translator 2... would prefer in English😳... n why dun made seperate post on that... I believe there are many like me who dun understand what the song said 😉😆 n 10q 🤗
Before you read, This is strictly for die-hard and loyal fans of Pale Blue Dot ...our fellow PBDians ... I've been working on this since...