Looks like Roshnai got a slot change to 11 pm and hasn't been axed yet
Yeh dekho Gujrat track ka starting going on there with Avni bahu being welcomed into the house by strict Baa
As fas as I know, its last episode will be telecasted in 22nd
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Who did it better?
Yeh dekho Gujrat track ka starting going on there with Avni bahu being welcomed into the house by strict Baa
As fas as I know, its last episode will be telecasted in 22nd
My dear forum members....enjoy this master piece...
https://x.com/AnaamRishta/status/1942448889350521072?t=Q_TKFMS3_2Gz8d_KSW6wGw&s=19
this adrija is so robotic, basic kathak posture is so tight & rushedMy dear forum members....enjoy this master piece...
https://x.com/AnaamRishta/status/1942448889350521072?t=Q_TKFMS3_2Gz8d_KSW6wGw&s=19
i think, it could be mean like nakchadi bandi...in our family (common in north indian families im guessing but could be wrongOriginally posted by: ninaMAXWELL08
Dibya ji....TRAGIC LOOSE MOTIONS
BTW I came to know X janta calls Leena aunty pakodi I have no clue why buy its hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Lol, so this show will go off air probably by december or january since they'll do 5 year leap, ani saving jhanno from red light area etcLooks like Roshnai got a slot change to 11 pm and hasn't been axed yet
this adrija is so robotic, basic kathak posture is so tight & rushed
Ha ha..
Hiba was so better compare to her...still Stan Twitter always behind hiba, trolled her.
she just reminded me of didu on the nashili chan ka mohala dance
Ha ha..
Hiba was so better compare to her...still Stan Twitter always behind hiba, trolled her.
Lol, so this show will go off air probably by december or january since they'll do 5 year leap, ani saving jhanno from red light area etc
R a they stopped shooting on 30th June and expected final telecast is on 22nd July..
The end of a year and a half of its journey. Star Jalsa's popular serial 'Roshnai' is coming to an end. In this serial, the ups and downs of Aranyak, Roshnai and Garima's lives, their lives intertwined, have been enjoyed by the audience on screen for a long time. Along with this, there were rumors that this serial was going to end for a long time. Now those rumors are true. The serial 'Roshnai' has come to an end. The last shooting of the serial was done on Monday.
The news of the completion of the shooting of the serial has already been announced by the serial's 'Surangama' i.e. actress Ushashi Chakraborty on her social media. Initially, Anushka Goswami was seen in the title role in this serial. Then there was a change and Tiasa Lepcha played this role. That too received mixed reactions from the audience. On the other hand, the audience saw Shaan Banerjee in the role of Aranyak
Viewers are eagerly waiting to know when Aranyak and Roshnai will be seen for the last time. It is known that the last episode of the 'Roshnai' series will be seen on television for the last time by the 22nd of this month. The last broadcast will be this month.
Link of the article
Yeah divya ji roshnai definitely going off air...
Saath mai original bhi gayo...
Areji yeh Gandagi still for 2 more weeks with original bhi in danger zone now...
Articles about roshnai going off Air already published last week...
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...