vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) 1 Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 5 months ago

yeh, I have liked chandani's dance performances. In some scenes, she was not bad but these screaming matches I am totally not liking! Kills the entire scene and headache is a bonus!

Originally posted by: xnbstar

Ab mujhe b aisa lgny lag gya hn....Chandini ko thora tone down krna hga and usky shock expressions b ek dum bekar thy scene me...

Khair both Hiba and Jhanak stole that scene ๐Ÿ”ฅ Hiba has a great tendency to work on a bigger platform as she is a well-rounded performer with beautiful looks โค๏ธ

xnbstar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vira76

yeh, I have liked chandani's dance performances. In some scenes, she was not bad but these screaming matches I am totally not liking! Kills the entire scene and headache is a bonus!

Pata nhi mere to kaan me awaz chub rhi thi.....director shoukd note this

rysohini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Bold - It's a food haven, you must give it a try whenever you get a chance !

Non vegetarians ki full on aish hai and vegetarians would not be disappointed either smiley1

In Jhanak, they have so under-played this one emotion - food, that binds a bong household smiley20

In the "Live to Eat vs Eat to Live" Tussle, the first wins hands down !

yaar tell you honestly i have not tried bengali food. I have heard a lot about it but never got chance. I will have to visit kolkata to properly try out food

Edited by rysohini - 5 months ago
Manoshono thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

waterproof and apparently it can shoot itself in space to the nearest human skin and leave a mark !! ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

All i want to express today is facepalm๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

And Jhanak had no such dark lipstick on for it to leave such a deep stain which didnโ€™t wash down after so much rain pouring in on them๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธsmiley36

vira76 thumbnail

True! Its just ego now.

She does not even feel as affected anymore as well the way I see it.

Like for example in this birthday sequence, she was not surprised at all when Ani came home with Jhanak, did not cry buckets like she does, and did not feel as hurt as well. Clearly shows Ani is not in her heart anymore. She is just doing this out of spite because she thinks she is protecting Ani (lol)! Bipasha and her mom's provocation does not help either

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Wanting to protect Ani so she could be like her mom and get control of Ani. smiley36

Otherwise she was the one who actually got manipulated by her mother when she told her that she had better options than Ani and she happily agreed๐Ÿคซ

samarp2 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Posts (May 2024) 1 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Funcnv

For the first time in forever (Like that song from Frozen movie) I liked one dialogue from Bips..@B, I am sick and tired of listening to she will leave dialogues.. I want her to leave.period.๐Ÿ˜ก Makers either move the love story forward or just get Ani & Arshi married and make J successful in her career and move forward and get her revenge. I am sick and tired of getting stuck in this forked junction forever ..Move the goddamn story forward.๐Ÿ˜ก

totally agree...story is just going circles..no head or tail to that..so tired of all that...atleast show leap..or show Ani-Arshi marriage or show J living happily in Kashmir & or Ani Arshi cancellation of their marriage...

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rancho12345

@Bold- Aah discovery of Jhanak's Lipstick mark on Ani's neck did surface in the episode (though wasn't stretched much may be bcz this couldn't be justified by RuNak) and it was biggest highlight of the episode for me along with Jhanak admitting that her REAL marriage with Ani witnessed by Entire village

My RuNak heart is happy, though it would have been happier had makers actually shown us RuNak's kiss properly along with Jhanak not promising that she won't come in btwn Arshi and Anirudha

Yes.. I couldnโ€™t find that when I initially scanned through.. but later found that..

I am confident now that Runak is the end game.. and Anishi is not happening. Who knows they can be saving a proper kiss for their proposal scene๐Ÿ˜

Edited by Aadia - 5 months ago
Funcnv thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rysohini

Bold - AILA, FULL ON SHARK TANK EPISODE !

#Jitters #ColdShivers

I kind of felt the sharks let us down today yaar..๐Ÿ˜ƒ they should have kicked both Ani & J out of the house hand in hand..would have been fun..๐Ÿ˜ƒ
vira76 thumbnail

i know right ?! Today all i am doing is face palm! ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

This summarizes my whole impression of today's episode! ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿค• face palm and headache!

Originally posted by: Manoshono

And Jhanak had no such dark lipstick on for it to leave such a deep stain which didnโ€™t wash down after so much rain pouring in on them๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธsmiley36

KambakthIshq thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Ohh got lipstick scene was so embarrassing ๐Ÿ™ˆ.. why did they even show that?