🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
🏏A Nationโs Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
โ Go Go Page Rangers🏆โNov BTRC 2K25 โ
หหห โ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) โ หหห
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED โฝ๏ธ 📖 | Novโ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
What if............Arjun
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Ramya, bring it on!! we are ready

still 13 mins r left ๐ค๐ ur already set Shruti

Thanks to Swetha.. I can never stop conjuring up this image when ever I listen to that word.. can't stop laughing..

still 13 mins r left ๐ค๐ ur already set Shruti
It takes jigraa to get ready to read the updates man. Iโm not sure how you girls manage to watch it. Kudos to you brave girls
Current can only be felt, dear!! ๐ Jhanak is the chosen one!
Maybe Nityanand baba has blessed him with that power ๐
I always knew Jhanak is the chosen one.. (explicitly shown in the title) now a days makes me wonder what is she chosen for?? Wish he gave this power instead.
If there is a gifโs award in our forum, I want to give it to this one..
Thanks to Swetha.. I can never stop conjuring up this image when ever I listen to that word.. can't stop laughing..

I watch lateOriginally posted by: KambakthIshq
It takes jigraa to get ready to read the updates man. Iโm not sure how you girls manage to watch it. Kudos to you brave girls
thanks to my iptv
depressing epis it uploads fast
nice epi it uploads Tom morning
if lucky then same day 
For timepass I am watching yesterday epi
Shrishti doing insults to Bose family about being joint family 
this lady
& Bose being shameless still doing her chaaplusi 

I think we will have J's dance sequence today.. made me wonder these creators think..
If its a function they either were putting glass in J's hands earlier.. like the bday function or the engagement function or holi..
Now they put glass under her feet
So this is novelty as per them
Episode is up.
Title: Jhanakโs gift for Arshi
not clicking it

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "125 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "126 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124 "
Welcome to Let us go through the rules before proceeding any further! Banner Size should be 1456W X 180H. You MUST read this before you get into...
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...