aaliah3108 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anisha.

😆You are so funny...they are a hot onscreen couple...and looks like they also get along well...OFFSCREEN! There I said it!!!!

Sanaya lubbers are going to come after me, are they?😆

Kya karun oh ladies !! main hu aadat se majboor !! 😆😉
thanks Anisha !!

I am so excited to watch the act ....!

princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I take back all that bakwas I sprouted on them being like siblings even if in jest!! Yaar I want them in a show already!!! And I am a Vinaya shipper!! 😆 I want both the guys now! 😆

My god after seeing this (on screen of course-added on behalf of sensitive souls & censorship) the last thing I have in mind is siblings!!😆 Good god they looks sensual and absolutely hot together!! WOW!!

She is literally like a rag doll in his hands here!! The perfect kind of jodi I like on screen! Fragile rose like girl and the strong manly guy!! ❤️

And THISS I just tweeted this to this guy!! I am drooling like hell!! they look ABSOLUTELY sensual together!! Smashing hot and such a gorgeous jodi!! WOW!!

@ItsMohitMalik & #Sanaya breathtaking jodi u make!!Would love to see u in a serial in future!!WOW!Cannot wait 4 this!

@ItsMohitMalik & #Sanaya breathtaking jodi u make!This weekend is gonna be a delight onscreen btw 2 awesome actors

@ItsMohitMalik & #Sanaya playful or sensual you guys are acing this act!!I am counting days for the weekend!!

Embedded image permalink

Dominance, Sensual, playful they were awesome in ALL of it!! WOW!!!

I am glad I haven't seen him before I can start with a clean slate to ship (on screen of course I reiterate for the benefit of censorship
😆)!!
archana.mh17 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
This is a pairing with potential. If showmakers have sense, they'll get them in a show together ASAP.
BillyJean. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: princessunara

I take back all that bakwas I sprouted on them being like siblings even if in jest!! Yaar I want them in a show already!!! And I am a Vinaya shipper!! 😆 I want both the guys now! 😆

My god after seeing this (on screen of course-added on behalf of sensitive souls & censorship) the last thing I have in mind is siblings!!😆 Good god they looks sensual and absolutely hot together!! WOW!!

She is literally like a rag doll in his hands here!! The perfect kind of jodi I like on screen! Fragile rose like girl and the strong manly guy!! ❤️

And THISS I just tweeted this to this guy!! I am drooling like hell!! they look ABSOLUTELY sensual together!! Smashing hot and such a gorgeous jodi!! WOW!!

@ItsMohitMalik & #Sanaya breathtaking jodi u make!!Would love to see u in a serial in future!!WOW!Cannot wait 4 this!

@ItsMohitMalik & #Sanaya breathtaking jodi u make!This weekend is gonna be a delight onscreen btw 2 awesome actors

@ItsMohitMalik & #Sanaya playful or sensual you guys are acing this act!!I am counting days for the weekend!!

Embedded image permalink

Dominance, Sensual, playful they were awesome in ALL of it!! WOW!!!

I am glad I haven't seen him before I can start with a clean slate to ship (on screen of course I reiterate for the benefit of censorship
😆)!!

MM is a hunk...and Sanaya is as fragile as one can get! Plus Sanaya takes your breath away in sensuous romantic scenes. After seeing this rehearsal act, I just realize how much I miss this girl and her acting!!!!
Sunara, well captured moments! Do it again with the actual act and HD video!
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Anisha.

MM is a hunk...and Sanaya is as fragile as one can get! Plus Sanaya takes your breath away in sensuous romantic scenes. After seeing this rehearsal act, I just realize how much I miss this girl and her acting!!!!

you are i luck di!! for a change I will be kaali kaali hath on the weekend thanks to IB! 😆 Would gladly get back to my fav hobby of capturing every expression on our 'desert rose's' face!! 😆

And I swear I started missing seeing her on a show thanks to this. otherwise i was one of the few who was more than happy to just have her on JDJ and not missing fiction that much

DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: princessunara

you are i luck di!! for a change I will be kaali kaali hath on the weekend thanks to IB! 😆 Would gladly get back to my fav hobby of capturing every expression on our 'desert rose's' face!! 😆

And I swear I started missing seeing her on a show thanks to this. otherwise i was one of the few who was more than happy to just have her on JDJ and not missing fiction that much

Add me to that ... I am missing her in a show so much!!! The moment Jhalak is over, I want rumors of her next show to start doing the rounds ... earlier if possible!!! She gets us involved in her act within seconds!!!

showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow! They seem ready to burn the dance floor, looking forward to this one!
mohifans thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Totally can't wait for the episode to come...I think they wud be killer
714873 thumbnail
God I can't wait for d performance. I loved Mohit since doli armano ki for playing Samrat's negative character so well and Sanaya is always a beautiful performer... they look so adorable
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Sanaya looked very nervous and scared in the rehearsal during the lifts parts and also when they were sliding down she was looking back.