MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aji.Suniyo.Ji

And the peeps who are hell bent on claiming that it was based on bro sister relationship they should get ashamed of saying so. Even that song portrays two lovers in it . Did you DD fans ever try to watch that song? If yes they had performed on either of songs- Behana ne bhai ke kalai par pyar baandha hai, and phoolun mein taro mein, then i guess they would have succeeded to make viewers realize that their performance portrayed bro-sis relationship despite having those chintzy embarrassing steps. 😆

So true 👏
I didn't even realized that they were portraying a bro-sis relationship 🤣
And when it ended, and when they mentioned it, I was like Oh really? 😆
Should have used Bhaiyya mere rakhi ke bandhan ko nibhana 😉

Salman and DD bhai behen 🤣 My stomach hurts 🤣
Such Lick oops I mean Love ❤️ 🤣
ArianaGrande thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ITrustMyHeart

If you're going to stretch your legs and snarl around the ring with embroiling your body and with NO motive of dancing, then it isn't worth of getting 30. Acrobatics is a dance form, but with the kind of stage you're performing, there should have been some dance and most importantly the concept got side tracked.

Then tell that to the inventor of acrobatics
Acrobatics is stunts which Drashti and Salman did
ArianaGrande thumbnail

Originally posted by: ITrustMyHeart

When were you born Salman girl? Had it been a week that you're claiming the Acrobats of Sal- and DD the best? Or are you not acquainted with watching other dance shows on Indian television?
Of course it wouldn't change anything when the show is rigged in itself but I've got liberty to express my views against colors will of making their Chaul Bala win.

You are a Deepali Bhabhi fan😆
MaebyFunke thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SayanoraVViegas

Before writing such a long speech on how you felt on the performance
Do a little research about acrobatic (Its a mixture of stunts)

Before proclaiming about a dance form and jumping to silly conclusions, go and enlighten yourself with their performance. Dance is always a mixture of elements- starting from expressions, moves, postures, some dance, ...and the type of concept they had performed on- you need to show some emotions, if it isn't, I would have liked a Robo attempting some steps 😆
Edited by ITrustMyHeart - 12 years ago
MaebyFunke thumbnail

Then tell that to the inventor of acrobatics
Acrobatics is stunts which Drashti and Salman did

Mam with all due respect, I'm talking about the concept 😆 God, do me a favor and wear those specs that guy in your dp is wearing, for better and clear vision so that you could read what I had written 😆. Going by their concept, in no way it was justified.
ArianaGrande thumbnail
I already saw the performance and I loved their beauty
Acrobatics is dance and Drashti gave emotions

First of all Remo is a expert he would not give a 30 simply
MaebyFunke thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ashraa..

So true 👏
I didn't even realized that they were portraying a bro-sis relationship 🤣
And when it ended, and when they mentioned it, I was like Oh really? 😆
Should have used Bhaiyya mere rakhi ke bandhan ko nibhana 😉

Salman and DD bhai behen 🤣 My stomach hurts 🤣
Such Lick oops I mean Love ❤️ 🤣

Manish should be credited for saving people from the deep horror and shock it could have caused 😆
Meenah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I already saw the performance and I loved their beauty

Acrobatics is dance and Drashti gave emotions

First of all Remo is a expert he would not give a 30 simply

no u r wrong remo ko kuch nahi pata drashti has bribed him
MaebyFunke thumbnail