DivineDreams. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey
Karan was superstitious from day .You see his REAL name is Karan Singh.But he changed it to Karan Singh Grover and now Karan Grover.And i have NEVER bashed parul for being superstitous cuz i believe in that too
hide thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: divya_dmg

yaa....u r rite!!

m a punjabi...

i used to wear kada in my hand & a black band in my feet too!!!

but m not a superstitious!!!

there will be a reason for this tradition.. could you explain.. why
~sumedha~ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
its a thread to stop buri nazar or the evil eye....he's been wearing it for ages....
he seriously needs it....bechaara
log uspar kitni nazar laga the hain....
love
sumedha
kumariprema thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
he ij cho cute ji thats why he wears that kaala band.. nazar na lag jaye dil ke doctor ko
Ankita_armaan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
when i met him even den he had dat thing on his leg!
dats ok na!
Faizy_khan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Its so cute yaar
why ppl r mak9ng it an issue
if heissuperstitious den its cool nd if he is nt den also cool
ridzi830 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: missypatel

Seriously...i am out of my mind to be replying here....but FACTUALLY....its common for guys as much as girls to wear bands(threads/anklets) on their feet...!! Its neither tradition nor superstitious beliefs...its called symbolism of fashion....!!

Really....have you never seen guys wear bands....i mean i can bet you every other would be seen wearing it...and it ain't necessarily black threads..it could be anything....its like those frdship bands..!!

I mean....ahaha i wear black n blue bandS on my right leg as well...😆 and ive had that since i was a teen...and that was a long time ago! Shradz wears one as well...!!

ditoo..even i nd my bro wears band like that it is not superstion but just fashion...
-Divz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lats55

there will be a reason for this tradition.. could you explain.. why

okkk....

there r 5 'K's...which punjabi....particularly sikhs have to wear!!!

its also includes kesh...means long hair!!!

wen 1984 riots have occured then many sikhs tore their hairs & they were called as mone sikhs.....karan is that!!!

those sikhs which do not have kesh among these 5 'k's.....they r not calledas sikh or punjabi!!!

so, karan has to wear a black band ro cover up his kesh k's.....

hope...u got ur answer!!!

-Divz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cute_trish

Hey
Karan was superstitious from day .You see his REAL name is Karan Singh.But he changed it to Karan Singh Grover and now Karan Grover.And i have NEVER bashed parul for being superstitous cuz i believe in that too

its numerology dear!!!

having faith on numerology is far diff from being superstitious!!!

hide thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: divya_dmg

okkk....

there r 5 'K's...which punjabi....particularly sikhs have to wear!!!

its also includes kesh...means long hair!!!

wen 1984 riots have occured then many sikhs tore their hairs & they were called as mone sikhs.....karan is that!!!

those sikhs which do not have kesh among these 5 'k's.....they r not calledas sikh or punjabi!!!

so, karan has to wear a black band ro cover up his kesh k's.....

hope...u got ur answer!!!

Oh!! this is new to me .. thanks for this info..