Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Steff_DMG

Call me Steff

yeah i do agree...wen he said..main kehne wala tha ki main dance acha karta hoon par aapne woh option diya nahi so i think popularity.....but he says evrything and takes evrything ever so calmly that surprises me a lot...........n i was so very sure its gonna be baichung and Karans name ...coz they take all the votes

agree with you both...and royally pissed Karan certainly did look...and disappointed too...so did Gauhar for that matter...yeesh...
iTangled_25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nandinidev

agree with you both...and royally pissed Karan certainly did look...and disappointed too...so did Gauhar for that matter...yeesh...

I know........ sheesh😡.....Channel ppl i tell u....stoop anywhere for TRP's
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i wish karan also speaks up for himself now........
n get involved in some controversies like fighting with judges........
so tht channel becomes more happy
hope4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandinidev

agree with you both...and royally pissedKaran certainly did look...and disappointed too...so did Gauhar for that matter...yeesh...

i know man..talk about unfair.. i dont remember which movie this is from, but there was one dialogue "genuine admi ki koi value nai hai" 😆
that's what's happening to karan and gauhar.. being true to ur nature isnt working in their favour.
LabRat34 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nandini...Did you mean Dissed or Pissed in your thread title?😆

Haven't seen the eppy yet but saw your long long post and I can tell...I'm in for a treat!!

iTangled_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hope4u

i know man..talk about unfair.. i dont remember which movie this is from, but there was one dialogue "genuine admi ki koi value nai hai" 😆
that's what's happening to karan and gauhar.. being true to ur nature isnt working in their favour

Very Rightly said👍🏼
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Steff_DMG

n i was so very sure its gonna be baichung and Karans name ...coz they take all the votes

Steffz.....even i knew that all will take Baichung's and Karan's names.......for the same reason u said 😉....it was not at all surprising 😉
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

honestly...just did not get the point of the whole thing...such desperate defense for why you do what you do...?! and the person who was vocal about the charge is not even on the show anymore...so what in heaven's name is the reason for making one half of an episode a Defense of This Reality Show...??!

iTangled_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: natasha_n

i wish karan also speaks up for himself now........

n get involved in some controversies like fighting with judges........
so tht channel becomes more happy

i dont want that to happen...coz thats what the channel wants......its not gonna help Karan at all....he better be like he is...true to himslef.....and straight forward...it will lead him the rite way
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hope4u

that's what's happening to karan and gauhar.. being true to ur nature isnt working in their favour.

😆😆😆 Thats sooo true...
Dnt know about Gauhar as she invites the controversies and problems, but that quote suits Karan alot, the bechara doesnt even say anything or even get into controversies but he's pulled into them! He tells the truth and that get worked against him😕...