FreeBird03 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omg ambikasoni...please relax! 😳 heights!

thanks for the info shru! :)
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ManaliS

omg ambikasoni...please relax! 😳 heights!

thanks for the info shru! :)

U BET!
Angel-A thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
aww i dint want him to b out..
FreeBird03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ambikasoni

WHY I SHOULD GET RELAXED ?
IT's DUTY OF DEV TEAM TO ANSWER OUR QUERRIES ,
TOPICS CLOSE TO BADI JALDI KARTE HAIN YEH TO JALDI SE ATLEAST EK REPLY BHI BHEJNA MUSHKIL HAI KYA

see ambika...they told naa...thats all they know..ab epi will be telecasted in few mins from now..then we'll come to know naa..please cool down... why r u getting so stressed up? karan is safe naa..be happy! n relax please!

n dont type in caps...its considered shouting on net!
Edited by ManaliS - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
Ok, this was a very fair elimination.....his was the truly disappointing performance yesterday and it never had a shred of 'hip hop' in it at any point.
FreeBird03 thumbnail
^^yeah true..fair elimination! :)

btw anu..loveeeeee ur NA siggy! beautiful :) i have never seen that pic before!!
AreYaar thumbnail
Thanks, Manali! Shreya made this! This pic is from the title song vid yaar.....this is my fav. part from that video....a perfect visual capturing the bond b/w them :-)
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

aww,... thanks for telling... poor Mohinder!

Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Well done Mohinder ji... awesome effort.
For those wondering about who else was in the dance off, it was Shilpa.
God bless.
---Samaira--- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Mohinderji was hardworking....but yes yesterdays performance had no Hip-Hop at all and it si a fair elimantion I believe