prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
All im going to say... im very proud to be Karan's fan!
Love you Karan!
xxx
-Blahdah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Guess i would sleep now guys!
Its 4:00 AM in here and am still awake.
I will hit the bed now.
Bye bye all.
Have fun disscussing.
TC. And ya, Better Not Forget, Karan ROCKS! :)
-Blahdah thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

All im going to say... im very proud to be Karan's fan!

Love you Karan!
xxx

Ditto Jen.
Theres no doubt that i was'nt proud before but now it has reached heights.
Love Karan for living upto his fans, our, expectations and never giving up and working hard.
Love him Alot!
Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Zainu, I mentioned the main reasons for me supporting Karan Bhai in my post on page 10 😃
Amongst other things, I'm a health and fitness fanatic... and so when people keep themselves in great physical condition, I tend to automatically be a fan of them (provided that they aren't nasty people 😆). Being in good shape tends to also be a sign of a person being disciplined, and hardworking... and those qualities are very important in everything - not just dance. And so that's one more reason why I support Karan Bhai 👍🏼
And yeah, one more reason also... even before JDJ3 started, a few of my sisters were already Karanians - and they told me that I'd better support the guy, or else they would turn me into Mango Pulp 😳 😆
But seriously, from what I've seen so far on JDJ3, Karan Bhai is definitely the one that I believe will win. His toughest competition will be from the ladies - Parul in particular (because of her fan support). From the guys, I think that Mr Baichung B is probably the one who will prove to be competition.
God bless.
-Blahdah thumbnail

Originally posted by: munumoni

both of them r looking very good..didn't likre their outfits in d previous episode....don't worry Karan will b safe...when our fav in a reality show is not good in one of d performance we tend 2 vote more for him/her as we r scarred that he/she will get eliminated...

Ya i know but i have this darr that many would think tht he is always on top as per votes, so lets vote less this time as others will also vote na...I hope no one thinks this way!
Guys! Double the amount of votes you all always do for Karan, Please!
-Blahdah thumbnail

Mango Bhai, I agree, Karan has a really well built physique and he is also a fitness maniac. He is mostly seen sweating in the gym but i doubt he gets the time now. :S

🤣 🤣 @ Mango Pulp. OMG! Hilarious! Did i say I Love Your Sisters?
He deserves to win JDJ3 But still am scared you know.
Seriously hope that he wins. :)
I dont think Parul would prove to be much of a competition to Karan as i remember tht in the last elimination episode it was said tht Parul Was Amongst The Lowest People To Get Votes. I dont think her fans are supporting her much.
And Baichung, i never thought tht he will prove to be a threat to Karan but now i do.
I pray Parul and Baichung get....(Get What I Want To Say)
Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Zainu, I understand what you're saying... but to be honest, I like competitions where the finalists really are the best of the lot... and so I would really like to see Karan Bhai finishing up with the best. And then when he wins, it will be a true victory in every sense 👍🏼
I have to say one thing about voting patterns though... they really are unpredictable! Last time, Mr Jay Bhanushali was in the danger zone multiple times... but he still finished in the top 3!
Therefore, no one really is safe... and so it really is important for Karan Bhai's fans to give him, and only him, every vote that they can afford to give.
As for my sisters, they are a crazy bunch... since coming on I-F, I've got myself over 55 sisters 😳 Most of them are just looking for ways to take my money from me... being a Bhai is very expensive 😳 Anyways, one of my younger sisters in India is totally obsessed with Karan Bhai... and she was the first one that demanded that I join the KSG camp... and so here I am 😆
And of course, Ronit Sir is all praise for both Karan Bhai and Nicole... and so that's another reason why me and the RR gang are proud to be supporting Karan Bhai in JDJ3 😃
God bless.
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Lord-Mangeshwar

Zainu, I understand what you're saying... but to be honest, I like competitions where the finalists really are the best of the lot... and so I would really like to see Karan Bhai finishing up with the best. And then when he wins, it will be a true victory in every sense 👍🏼

I have to say one thing about voting patterns though... they really are unpredictable! Last time, Mr Jay Bhanushali was in the danger zone multiple times... but he still finished in the top 3!
Therefore, no one really is safe... and so it really is important for Karan Bhai's fans to give him, and only him, every vote that they can afford to give.
As for my sisters, they are a crazy bunch... since coming on I-F, I've got myself over 55 sisters 😳 Most of them are just looking for ways to take my money from me... being a Bhai is very expensive 😳 Anyways, one of my younger sisters in India is totally obsessed with Karan Bhai... and she was the first one that demanded that I join the KSG camp... and so here I am 😆
And of course, Ronit Sir is all praise for both Karan Bhai and Nicole... and so that's another reason why me and the RR gang are proud to be supporting Karan Bhai in JDJ3 😃
God bless.

I suggest u make that 56... you have another sister now.... bhaiya😉😆😆
Ur fit n you hav loads of money... what more could any sister want.... PLUS ur a Karanian... what more do i need!😉😆😆
On a serious note, i totally agree with u bhai, i have mentioned this i many topics that we cnt even spend one day giving less votes or esle it could be the end... n looking at Sarojji she'll never support Karan if he's in the dance off... so we cnt take any chances... we hav to keep the votes pouring in... being in the uk, im helpless... but Karanians in India... keep voting for Karan... we cnt let him down!😳
Luv
Jenni
Edited by prettyasjen - 16 years ago
loveoflifeksg thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@mehreen
My name is aisha but u can call me watever u want!
.Supriya. thumbnail
ahhh just like to say i love u karan