RANDOM topic:Which username

insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

LOL, somebody asked sharmi this Q in the BKB thread…..as to if she had to chose another username already existent in the JJKN forum , which one would it be ….😛

For example, I love the usernames moondust and legallyblonde21…..NO, I am not saying this as sheena and moni are BFF-ed to me, but I really lowe those usernames…whenever I think of moondust, the literal meaning comes into my head….

LOL, as funny as it might sound, but I actually imagine grating the moon with a grater and collecting the dust….or in hindi, chand ka tuka…..LMAOOOO……and wheneer I read the username legallyblonde, I somewhat stare at it for like say 0.15 minutes…don't ask me why,😕 but I have always loved that username……

some of the other usernames that I like are peaches, lashforever and tablet………..and KHUSH, I LOWEEEEEEEE THE USERNAME OF YOUR STUDMASTER😆….…..if anyone wants to see khush's studmaster, PM me or khush……I can assure you that he is HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTT😳 …trust me, he IS……....hotter than john abraham(for those who find him hot) and hotter than abhi😳😳😳

lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i love the username India-inspires.. its so beautiful and am in awe of it..

initially for some reason i used to always think it was Indian-spires... and only when she corrected someone in a thread saying it was India-inspires did I realise that it was a nice one. 😛
jassisuri thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
from what i remember right now, i like moondust,even it had me thinking, dust from moon, what about other planets, will those names also sound so wonderful
anjubala thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I too liked moondust - it makes u think....dust from moon. 😃
I also liked Mauritian - I love Mauritius even though I have never been to Mauritius (it is my dream to visit Mauritius and will definitely do it by next year), so when I saw this username I drifted to the beautiful Mauritius ..and co-incidentally the person behind this username and my name are same (Anjali or Anju 😉 ).
And last but not least, I love my username - simple, sweet and straight forward.
navpun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Okay...lemme check out first.....never looked from this perspective
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I love the username Lashforever. Well, my name's not Shraddha and I don't have a friend called Lavanya, so for all practical purposes I could never use it for myself - but i just find the story behind that name - Lavanya + Shraddha friends forever - so awwwwwwwwww, so sweeeeeeeeeeet, so romantic 😳
tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i loved the username enigma ,i think its awesoem and different.I also liked shiverz with the signature of a-j clip saying"this scene brought shiverz to my spine"
these two username strikes me and holds out
insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priyaaa

ji haan..same guy! his dadi is his GRANNY who puts the JAM in his FANNY..oh what a SPAMMY..😉

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.....seriously,....poor guy....😆..if he ever comes to know., he would have wished that he had kept his mouth shut😆😆

kajal03 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I love the user name "Buffie". It sounds like Burfie.. kaju burfie 😆 😆 and I love kaju burfie. 😉
I used to watch a show called Buffie, I think on Channel 7 in USA.
drrkamra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyaaa

sheena!! you back hay!! i missed you hay😛 lekin i school may hay. mujhe go soon hay😭 right now i english class bunking hay😕

That is why your English hay wiring hai! I loved bunking classes, but Priyaa you are a good girl👍🏼