Shashank Vyas/Capt. Ravish Vashisht ~AT 18~ **Loved Enough To Let Go** - Page 25

RainbowKitty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lamhe89

What is she gonna ask him man 😡 chup kar and wait for your lowezzz bf to come and marry you.

She better not do something crazy

why she is asking from Ravish ? Again she came with her katora to Ravish to help her
Abhi an hour ago she was barking at Ravish why are you helping us I dont ask you now again she is with katora to Ravish to help her
She is so shameless 🥱The worlds biggest liar and hypocrite and double standard and shameless woman
she better shoo away from Ravish Shoo away woman Go away 😡
Edited by Hina- - 8 years ago
forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Man she is one nasty woman. But today I feel her bf is no less. He left his so called lowezzz not once said what will she feel. He should have shared his pain with her or get married to her since she already was his widow after marriage if he had died so what she already practice how to be a widow. She wanted to be like that after all.
StardustSandy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hina-

leh i am not a doctor even a common girl like me too know this and cvs are 🤣

I corrected my mistake 😆 But u are right, even common ppl know that but cvs ko nehi pata 🤣 Our Cranial Vault is made of bone which is radio opaque, even if we try to take X-Ray it would never show brain cuz of the presence of bone all around it, for brain its invariably CT scan or MRi and for hard tissues we have lateral frontal Ceph etc etc😆
forbidden thumbnail
Saw vivi pic man she looks mean and evil then before.
Ravish hope he won't take her shit
StardustSandy thumbnail

Thank you doctor ji 😛

They cannot afford CT so X-ray hi and doctor knew it immediately that he is fine. No check up once to confirm he is under fine or talk to another doctor. Fake wala X-ray how is it never seen it

The hilarious part was that the Xray had pink brain in it , matlab out of all the colors, PINK? REALLY? 🤣

forbidden thumbnail
Dude aditi she is so pretty
StardustSandy thumbnail

W*F isha 🤢 nahiii she cannot do this no more torture man no more

She is the vamp Kiya havent u gotten used to her cheap tactics? 🤢 She wud never shy away from hurting ravish more if it involves her own selfish motives being fulfilled
forbidden thumbnail
PINK girl Brain Kya 🤣 Fake wala jo hai. They must have gotten a girl brain who loves pink

StardustSandy thumbnail

Saw vivi pic man she looks mean and evil then before.
Ravish hope he won't take her shit

Ya, she looks like a vamp, heroine to kisi angle se lag he nehi rahi, but then when our srial has a heroine like this to vamp isnt needed na 😆
RainbowKitty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Vividha already has serial vamp traits Post leap she also look like a serial vamp
Wonder how and why will RaVidha marry?
and what will attu do now ?