Posted: 17 years ago
thanks for sharing 👏 👏 any information about who is top three 😃 😃
preeti2008 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awww thats sad! Thanks for the info though
aruba09 thumbnail

YES!!!!I wanted him to get out!!!!!Yes!!!!Iwant My handsome Sharad to win!!!

Moderator's Note:
Please refrain yourself from making such statement in future , this can initiate fight nd decorum of the fourm is off utmost priority to me!

So please take this as First andLast warning from myside!

Edited by Nishtha - 17 years ago
colling thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hi!is this confirmed news? anyways if it is i feel bad for rohit n his gang but i guess its part of e rules.anyways all e best to rohit in e future. 😛
shopgirl1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
its ok with me...he had 2 go some week...the early the better...now he can njoy the rest :0)
quee_85@yahoo.c thumbnail
ronit and hussain isbar top 3 main hai.i am so happy.they are both deserve to top 3.
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
And someone is in bottom 2 whom I didnt want to be 😭
krishna4ever thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
his team members werent too good plus indian janta cant accept foreigners
pardesigudia thumbnail
NOT TRUE 13 APRIL HASN'T AIRED YET SO HOW IN WORLD YOU WOULD KNOW THIS.