metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neiralove

And then it changes for me based on my mood and the story. This one was definitely easier from Ragini's POV, but there are some scenes that just make sense from Nachiket's POV. But in a general sense, Ragini is somehow easier for me...

You are right. For an OS, Nachiket is much easier for me but for Joyride it really depends on the scene. Wow, behaving here like I am an author 😆😆😆
I think many of us find Ragini easier... seems like I'm one of the guys 😳😆😆
neiralove thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: metoyou

You are right. For an OS, Nachiket is much easier for me but for Joyride it really depends on the scene. Wow, behaving here like I am an author 😆😆😆
I think many of us find Ragini easier... seems like I'm one of the guys 😳😆😆

Behaving like an author? You are an author, and a very good one at that! 😃

One of the guys?! 😆
shabz50 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
THANK YOU THANKYOU SHIKHA
Loved it a very emotional piece yes only nachiket has the keys to her heart and how she is hurting knowing that she will have to part from him. He is everything for her. Just loved it
metoyou thumbnail

Originally posted by: neiralove

Behaving like an author? You are an author, and a very good one at that! 😃

One of the guys?! 😆

I'm not an author yaar...not till my book is published 😆😆

I have always been one of the guys, nothing new for me 😎
sushmaArshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Chal My bhi Comment karti hu... Warna tum log mere peeche pad jateho 😆

First of all thank u soo much for this OS... 😊

Sweet Simple Dreamy Practical and Beautiful OS...

We can actually expect something like in serial... These 2 Idiots ll never confess their feeling to each other.. like i said before Sar par bandook rak kar bulwana padega...Before that Chamanlal & Champakali ko kisi jangal me chodke aana chiye... Atleast Nachiket ke Sar se Commitment ki bhoot to uter jayega... 🥱

Once again thank u soo much Shikha... u r tooo good...
Edited by sushmaArshi - 10 years ago
ShyNomad thumbnail
Shikhaaa
This was beautiful, how you took such a simple act and made it so meaningful, honestly I'm not sure how but it was so lovely.

One of my favorite lines:
She felt it, that which he would never actually say. The fact that his heartbeats still only had her name on them.

Of course they do and will always do so

Her flashback was beautiful, a return to a more innocent time where her future was bright and full of hope - contrasted with her reality now, a sham of a marriage with an end date.

It breaks my heart that she thinks he wants Nivedita instead of her...of course he hasn't told her anything to dispel that notion. But one day, maybe...

I too would like a companion piece if possible - what was N thinking as R fell asleep on his shoulder?
Edited by ShyNomad - 10 years ago
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabz50

THANK YOU THANKYOU SHIKHA

Loved it a very emotional piece yes only nachiket has the keys to her heart and how she is hurting knowing that she will have to part from him. He is everything for her. Just loved it

No need to thank me dear! I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! 😊
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: metoyou

I'm not an author yaar...not till my book is published 😆😆

I have always been one of the guys, nothing new for me 😎

Compile all your Joyride updates and there's your bestseller! 😊
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushmaArshi

Chal My bhi Comment karti hu... Warna tum log mere peeche pad jateho 😆

First of all thank u soo much for this OS... 😊

Sweet Simple Dreamy Practical and Beautiful OS...

We can actually expect something like in serial... These 2 Idiots ll never confess their feeling to each other.. like i said before Sar par bandook rak kar bulwana padega...Before that Chamanlal & Champakali ko kisi jangal me chodke aana chiye... Atleast Nachiket ke Sar se Commitment ki bhoot to uter jayega... 🥱

Once again thank u soo much Shikha... u r tooo good...

Sushma! Chalo kam se kam comment toh mila iss baar! Thanks for reading it dear, I hope we see a good pre-marriage flashback in the show. 😊

Chaman and Champa in the jungle! Not a bad idea! 😆
metoyou thumbnail
Good you at least recognized your own stupidity. Himmat chahiye ...

And I need a zabardast title for my book... 🤔