PARTY AT PODDARS 7.1.26
Started Rewatching Jodha Akbar and addicted once again.Hoping for S2
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
Mahadev and Sons-Colors
Nache Nache Video Song - The Rajasaab
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Teaser to part 7
Arnav could not take his eyes from her.She was looking very beautiful in a light orange saree .The guests started to arrive and she along with the other office staff were receiving them in the banquet hall of the hotel.Arnav s eyes were on her while receiving the guests...she felt his eyes on her and found it hard to concentrate in what she was doing.The song playing in the background Thode..badmaash hai tu...
was creating some unknown feeling in her.He was looking dashing in the black suit...
Arnav had a disturbed sleep that night...He was thinking of Khushi...Why I'm so drawn towards her? Why I'm too possessive about her?The moment I met her ,I've a feeling that she belongs to me.No...I should not allow any woman to capture my heart .I should find a way to keep myself away from her.No...Arnav singh Raizada is not weak...But ...
Khushi could not sleep.Khushi's hands were on her cheeks...she was blushing...Devi mayya why I'm drawn towards him?Please help me..
Awesome update dear!!!! I think this will lead to some mis-understanding between two!! wch would cause hurt to khushi!!!
Nov, 30th ...Can we forget this day? When our favorite show "Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon ..." Ended abruptly. It was painful for all of us not to...
Disclaimer : All images and writing belong to Mysticaldivine. Do not use without permission... 12 Years of Teri Meri Kahani 💕 Does she know I...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, carve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Disclaimer This is a paranormal romance story. Expect a darker edge to the romance , with themes of fear, suspense, and potentially unsettling...