Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Bb top 5 - guess
KIARA THROWN 14.9
PART 22
Anjali, Pooja, Thanu and Pooja's relatives were thoroughly enjoying the mehendi ceremony.Buaji was with Khushi's father in the hospital.So Garima, Payal and Khushi went together.Arnav had already messaged to Khushi that he wants to meet her that evening.Aman, Arnav, Aakash, Shyam and Kishore were also at Pooja's house but none of them went to the area where Mehendi was going on.Nani didn't attend the function.
Arnav :Aman, I want to be alone with Khushi for some time. So I will manage to slip away from the function for some time
Aman:It's fine yaar
Khushi arrived with Garima and Payal and was looking ravishing in a lavender colour lehenga.Payal was wearing a green colour lehenga.Khushi smiled at Arnav and when she reached near he murmered: Will be waiting outside
All were immersed in the mehendi function.Arnav was waiting for khushi in the car. She told Payal that she was going to meet Arnav and pleaded to her not to tell Garima.She escaped from the crowd and reached the car.She got inside and Arnav drove off.A lady sitting in a car was closely observing this.She signed to the driver to follow them.Arnav was driving fast and he was moving away from the crowd.
Khushi:Where are we going?
Arnav:Afraid?
Khushi:Not at all
Arnav stopped the car at the road side in the parking area.He got out.He told Khushi to remain in the car itself. He took his phone and gave a call .
Arnav:Karan, I'm now near the (he mentioned the place)..Some body is following me.
Karan was his security in charge.Wherever Arnav went his men followed him except on Arnav's personal meetings.
Arnav gave the details of the car which was following them and came back to Khushi.The other car was parked a little away from his car.He drove again and stopped near a temple.
Khushi:Did we come to temple?
Arnav:Yes, I just wanted to thank god for giving you to me
Khushi:I can't believe.You don't believe in god know?
Arnav:I want to believe for you.
Khushi became very emotional.She slowly entered the temple premises with Arnav and closed her eyes and prayed.Arnav was very alert and he got a call from Karan that they have reached near his car.
Arnav drove off again .His securities were behind the spy car.When they reached an open space the security car overtook it and blocked its way.Karan got out and grabbed the driver by the collar.The lady inside the car was too astonished.
Karan:Who are you?What do you want?
The lady:Who are You?
Karan:Answer my question
The lady:I'm Arnav's old friend.I want to meet him.Who are you?
Karan:Why were you spying on him?
The lady:I couldn't meet him.So I thought...Who was the girl with him?
Karan:That is none of your business.If you want to meet boss,meet him in his office tomorrow.
She drove back with disappointment.
Karan called Arnav and gave the details.Arnav was wondering:Who the hell was that?
Khushi was not aware of what was going on.
Khushi:Oh..Arnav ji..you are always on phone.
Arnav drove to his old villa where once he had taken Khushi.He parked the car and got out.The exotic fragrance of the flowers was evoking a feeling in her which urged her to be in Arnav's arms.
Khushi:Arnav ji..amma will be searching for me.
Arnav:I'll manage..don't worry
Arnav opened the door of his room and led her inside.
She gasped at what she saw.The room was decorated in such a way as she mentioned to Arnav once.She was moving from one corner to the other like a small child.Arnav was totally enjoying her excitement.She came running and hugged him and put her hands on his neck.
Arnav:What did you tell me through phone?Repeat it.
Khushi:No..
Arnav:You tell me?or I make you say it?
Khushi:She was looking at his lips.There was an urgency in her to kiss and to be kissed.Arnav could not resist and started kissing her first softly and then hard on her lips.He was murmuring through the kisses:I love you...Oh god..how I love you.
Khushi could not say anything.She was enjoying the rapture and desire rising within herself.Arnav whispered:Do we have to wait for wedding?
Khushi:Yes...yes..Arnavji...
Arnav:Punishing me?
Khushi:No...loving you more...
Arnav:I want to give you some thing.Actually I have taken you here for this.He opened a box from his cupboard and took two bangles which he kept as a treasure and put it on her hands.
He said:This is my mother's.I want to see it always on your hands.
Khushi's eyes were full of tears.She hugged him and showered his face with kisses.
Arnav whispered:Khushi..there is a limit to my control.If you are going to kiss me like this...
Khushi:I'm ...ready Arnav ji...to be yours
Arnav hesitated:You are already mine...but I'll wait...let us go.It's late.
He kissed her before they left.
Arnav discussed about the car following him that night to Aman only the next day.He didn't want to disturb him on the mehendi day.
Aman:Who can be that Arnav?
Arnav:I don't know..no clue
Aman:May be one of your old girl friends
Arnav:Why at this hour?
Aman:Let us see whether she will come and meet you .
As they were talking,Arnav got a call from Reception that a lady was waiting to meet him.Arnav asked her name.The receptionist told that she will give the details only to Arnav.
Arnav cut the call and shared the matter with Aman.
Aman:The mysterious girl friend?
Arnav asked the receptionist to send her.
Aman started to get up
Arnav :where are you going?sit there
There was a knock on the door and Arnav was shocked to see the person who entered his cabin.
Arnav exclaimed:Ridhika...
Aman was thinking:This name is familiar
Arnav's tone and expression changed.He asked with utter hate:Why are you here?
Ridhika walked seductively and stood in front of Arnav.She looked at Aman who was sitting cool, calm and composed with an amused look.
Ridhika:Arnav, I want to talk to you in private
Arnav:First of all I don't want to talk to you.Second thing, if you want to talk, you can talk in front of my friend
Ridhika:shall I be seated?
She sat on the sofa by showing her legs .
Ridhika:Arnav, it's almost ten years since we met.I came to India 6 months back and the first thing I did was to search for you.Now I'm here.
Now Aman understood who the person is.
Ridhika:Why are you so tensed?I just came to renew our friendship.
I heard that you are going to marry a country chit.
Aman stood up abruptly and said in a raised tone:One more word from you about Khushi, I will...Then he left the room leaving Arnav stunned.
Ridhika:So her name is Khushi.
Arnav stood up.He said: leave my office..immediately and never come back
Ridhika stood up and went very near Arnav.
Ridhika whispered:Arnav , can you forget me?Can you forget the kisses given by me?She moved towards him and tried to kiss him.He pushed her away which made her fall on the sofa.
Arnav:Would you leave?or shall I call the security?
Ridhika:I won't give up Arnav...I won't allow you to marry her.
Arnav laughed:Ridhika, I'm not the Arnav who was with you in college.You ll realise it soon.
Ridhika:I'm leaving now but I'll be back..I'll never allow you to be any one else's.
She left with a seductive smile .
Arnav at once called Karan and asked him to find out all the details of Ridhika and asked his men to follow her wherever she went.An unexpected fear began to grasp him..Khushi..Yes Khushi is not safe...he was in a panic...He called Aman.
Aman came.
Aman:I wanted to kill that bitch
Arnav told Aman what she told him.
Aman:Please don't panic Arnav.She won't do anything.Karan is doing the follow up know?Why she is here now after all these years??What is her purpose?
Arnav:I don't know Aman.No one should know anything about Ridhika.
Aman:Better to tell Jeeja ji.
Arnav:Yes..that is right.
They left immediately and met Shyam.
Arnav decided to marry Khushi at the earliest.Their engagement was conducted in the Raizada house.Only the near relatives were invited.Arnav and Aman were vigilant not to entertain any strangers .The media people were rushing to take photographs but their entry was restricted. After the engagement , Naniji declared the dates of Mehendi, Haldi , Sangeet and marriage.
After the engagement, Arnav and Khushi went to the pool side.The moon light and the exotic smell of flowers were creating a strong desire in both of them .Arnav took her hands and kissed the fingers.He said:Thus you are officially mine.
Khushi softly pressed her lips on his cheeks.He touched her lower lip with his fingers and caressed it.Khushi closed her eyes and she was trembling all over.Arnav kissed her neck.she could not control.so she hugged him .Arnav kissed her softly.
Arnav said in a husky tone:Khushi...There are only a few days for our marriage.I want to skip all the other rituals and want to make you mine.
Khushi.All rituals have its importance.
Arnav:Who has found all these bakwas rituals.It's high time to put a stop to all this.
Khushi:Rituals strengthen the bond between husband and wife.It is the union of not only a man and woman but two families.
He rubbed his cheeks on hers and kissed her.
Arnav:Khushi...never leave me alone...I can't bear it..
Khushi:What happened to say all these?Nothing is going to separate us.
Khushi:Let me go..Arnav..ji..will call you when I reach home
Arnav:Don't go anywhere alone.Okay?
Khushi:Why Arnav ji?Are you afraid of something?
Arnav:Not exactly..but I don't want to take risk.
Khushi:Okay ...
Khushi and family left after the ceremony.
Khushi called Arnav at night:Arnav ji..I feel that you are tensed nowadays?I think there is something wrong.
Arnav:No..khushi..I want to make you mine at the earliest.And I want to finish lot of work at office before we go for our honeymoon.
Khushi:Where are we going?
Arnav:Wherever you want to go.
Khushi:Arnav ji..I just want to be with you...
Arnav: I know..good night Khushi..
Khushi:Good night Arnav ji.
In the hospital, Shashi Gupta was getting better and now he started to move his hands slowly.Garima who was sitting beside him was so happy that she called Arnav and informed him the matter.Arnav informed all and they were very happy .
Aman and Pooja's Haldi was over and it was the day of Sangeet.It was a rocking programme with the singing and dancing of friends and relatives according to the music played by the professional music band.All were enjoying the night .It was conducted at the banquet hall of Raizada buildings where Arnav's office functioned.
Khushi was dancing with Thanu and Payal.Aakash, Arnav and Kishore were watching them.One of the attenders came and told that a man was waiting to meet Arnav outside in the car.Arnav hesitated but went with him.His security also followed him.
A Rolls-Royce was parked outside in which sat an elegantly dressed man who was in his 50s.He got down when he saw Arnav .
Arnav looked at him doubtfully.He introduced himself:I'm Navin.Navin Sen.
Arnav at once realised who it is but remained expressionless.
Arnav:How can I help you?
Navin:Shall we sit and talk?
Arnav asked his men to guide him to the visitor's room.He called Shyam who was watching the programme and asked him to come to the visitor's room.He also informed that Khushi's biological father was there.
Shyam:What?I'm coming
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Nov, 30th ...Can we forget this day? When our favorite show "Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon ..." Ended abruptly. It was painful for all of us not to...
Disclaimer : All images and writing belong to Mysticaldivine. Do not use without permission... 12 Years of Teri Meri Kahani 💕 Does she know I...
Disclaimer This is a paranormal romance story. Expect a darker edge to the romance , with themes of fear, suspense, and potentially unsettling...
INTRODUCTION As a writing prompt given by my dearest friend Jasmine, by being inspired by the movie Pappayude Swantham Appoos which means Papa's...