wiwy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Katelyn

Soni, congrats on your first vm! Nice job!! 👍🏼

Oh my! Lovely Soni! 👏Thanks for posting it on the new thread!
aarwen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Wow loved the pictures and the write ups on the thread.👏👏 Golgappa times ahead! Yeaaa 🥳
Edit - I loved the references to Hum Apke Hain Kaun. It has been one of my most favourite movies. Only 7 years old when I saw the movie but suddenly my whole idea of marriage got defined by those colorful visuals and that has always stayed on with me. Thank you so much for bringing out the connection..

Edited by aarwen - 11 years ago
aarwen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: wiwy

Oh my! Lovely Soni! 👏Thanks for posting it on the new thread!

First time? Unbelievable Salooni!⭐️ ⭐️
viv04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am taken aback by the color theme. Thread looks beautiful with the splash of pink, blue and purple pastels. There is a calming serenity about it. Kate, I am awestruck by your creation. It reminds me of lush garden, vines bursting with morning glories. Maybe they represent the GH track in the sense that there was a freshness about it away from usual RM and a break for Arshi. Yet to read everyone. Congratulations!!!!!
Motif_Soul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congratulations for the new thread Ladies with such an amazing color scheme.👏

First page is too mesmerizing.👍🏼❤️

Katelyn ,

the top edit is outstanding and magical with layers of "knots" in between them and each Knot is tighter than before.Beautiful.

ArshiH,

beautiful banner and heart touching edits.I will come back for write ups.

Durga ,

Beautiful poem and movie comparison.I watched this movie way back when I was way too young.Family movie and pack of fun all across.

Indi,

Lovely story, her freedom over him shows her unconscious which TRUSTS him and wants to be with him , caressed by him, touched by him, teased by him, loved by him , evoked by him, and all.He is not seeing it but definitely sensing it.

wiwy ,

beautiful gif of their moments.indeed Sasural and Arnav ,like East and West which can never be one.

Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

so many fantabulous creation on the front page.👏

Good job girls.👏
Kate, That top gif is breath taking.👏

Durga, you have become a great poet. how beautiful are your lines, just soothed my soul.

Faiqa, Loved the edits, yet to read your insightful write up.

Indi, you are always brilliant. Did Khushi hit on his stomach? So far i remember she hit him on some other places too.😉 I'm remembering those gutter posts. And what can I say about our sexy saint!

Wiwy, your gif is amazing. All of the blasters have become master editors.

Looking forward for lofty laad governor's turbulent, yet fun ride with his jhalli babe to his not so classy,but warm sasural.

Mysticaldivine thumbnail
Blasters beautiful thread, will come back for individuals.👏
indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
so glad you all like the front page.
i just love the way we get together and work it out.

so many of us collaborate, across time zones and more.

durga, supriya, kate, and faiqa (thanks for joining us on this front page thing), i so enjoy the way things come about.

kate, your creation is outstanding. i am usually not a fan of "done up" too layered visuals, but yours is just deeply beautiful. the colours, the tones, the story. and i know you worked on it a lot, sending me a further perfected edit after the first one. my eyes could not make out the difference, yet i could feel something had changed.. that's real crafting, sir. salaam. you have taken your adventure with visuals and sound to another level and all by yourself... ugh... may i hate you pilleeejh? also, i love the asr edit for faiqa's birthday thread... though you are still not totally happy with it. 😳

durga, i am so happy to have found you here, with your sense of rhyme, language, and that meticulous way of getting things done. this time HAHQ is all thanks to you and in fact keeping this thread on track was your thing... my dear captain ji. love the poems...

faiqa, how do you do it. with that busy schedule... and all the responsibilities. each and every article you write, makes me pause and think, and question... butterfly is gorgeous... will read touch soon. i so enjoyed your "sounds cheesy". 😆

supriya, thanks for sparing time for blast despite mad amounts of work. am waiting for june and your visuals. miss them a lot... a lot.

wiwy, you are now gif maker, hai re my riddle maker, how quickly you learn and make thrilling stuff. and why exactly was that young man looking so extra shextra smashing that day? so excited to go to sasural, was he? why? maybe he knew about that bed...

indu, your piece is beautiful and i am so glad you were determined to send something in.

front page is really lovely thanks to all of you. muaah and muaah and some pappi and jappi too.

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohara

so many fantabulous creation on the front page.👏

Good job girls.👏
Kate, That top gif is breath taking.👏

Durga, you have become a great poet. how beautiful are your lines, just soothed my soul.

Faiqa, Loved the edits, yet to read your insightful write up.

Indi, you are always brilliant. Did Khushi hit on his stomach? So far i remember she hit him on some other places too.😉 I'm remembering those gutter posts. And what can I say about our sexy saint!

Wiwy, your gif is amazing. All of the blasters have become master editors.

Looking forward for lofty laad governor's turbulent, yet fun ride with his jhalli babe to his not so classy,but warm sasural.

thanks, sohara...

oh i just love that gif. how cute are these two... and happy together.
indi52 thumbnail
one more thing...
i showed kate's edit to my colleague, a young indian singaporean girl who does not watch ipk 😆 and routinely shouts at me, "again you're looking at that ipsski fellow!" meaning you know who.

she fell for the edit... and said, now this is just lovely, oh the colours, the feelings. she loved it... non ipk watcher. hmm, kate, aap sun rahi hain?

so i scrolled down and showed her my garish, loud, far from perfect edit of the two of them on the bed, her flying around, him fending her off. my colleague came closer, asked questions about the scene, said, oh, he is awake? all the while eyes on the edit. then she went back to her desk and said, "i really think his wife is a lucky girl." that hit by barun sobti note in her voice, those who have been there will know what i am talking about. 🤣

i loved it.