🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Really sensible point of views put forward by fari and puja..đ
One more thing I would like to state - to everyone irrespective of their choices. We are here for this show and some like actor and some dont.. IF we start respecting that difference of opinion things can be better here.. If you hate/dislike the actor, there are people liking the actor and the fact is that your dislike is not going to affect their love for actor -atleast respect their choice.. and similarly..if you like actor ,you cant expect every other person to be his fan, thus respect that choice too.. Report the stuff you feel offensive for actor and is not within IF rules.. but atleast we can avoid personal attacks on choices of people.
So I have a question. Does this mean that people can open threads, and bash whoever they want...and it will never get closed? I just want clarity...becoz thats what I see happening
no i dont think so.. I think majority of people here feels that instead of arguing in those posts , we should report that stuff and let moderators handle it.So I have a question. Does this mean that people can open threads, and bash whoever they want...and it will never get closed? I just want clarity...becoz thats what I see happening
no i dont think so.. I think majority of people here feels that instead of arguing in those posts , we should report that stuff and let moderators handle it.
yes i want an answer on that too. and also if rule is agreeing to difference of pov should be accepted that should be done to other forum too. which i never see. i can give many examples. why only ipk vo bhi an archived forumđđSo I have a question. Does this mean that people can open threads, and bash whoever they want...and it will never get closed? I just want clarity...becoz thats what I see happening
yes i want an answer on that too. and also if rule is agreeing to difference of pov should be accepted that should be done to other forum too. which i never see. i can give many examples. why only ipk vo bhi an archived forumđđ