canuck-umz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Enjoy thanksgiving, ours was in October.

Kookie come back!

Jules - I want that pm with your theory too or else I will feel left out.

jules thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prabba

Don't gloat too much, it may cause bloating 😆
Spill the beans...

huh??
Gloating at yesterday's victory of mine 😆
cagirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkknd_2011

@BOLD: Exactly how I feel. Can you believe this is my first Desi soap? I was never botheredwith any before? The intensity in their scenes is palpable! And I realized a few days ago that I had not bothered with chick-flicks in almost a year! I really cannot be hooked on with on-screen romance of other jodis anymore! SaRun/Arhi have really ruined it for me too.

yes, this is the first show/serial i've ever been addicted to...and it's because of the chemistry! i've been getting my fix from ipkknd for over a year now, haven't been watching/interested in watching much else. and, i don't think i'll ever get the same vibe from an onscreen couple again, so guess will have to do with dismailvegamze's videos.
cagirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
juhi! i demand a pm for the unkempt theory too! otherwise i will MU for a longish time.
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ipkknd_2011

Hi-5 fellow vegetarian!

Let's leave the poor birds alone. 😊

Kookie is a Punjaban who izz a Vegetarian too :-)😃
I know... weird right?

I did not disappear yaara, just busy with work.

Will catch you guys later.

Prabba, Juhi , I want Papers too wokay?😆

Hello Hi bye bye all yaaraz.

JerryTheMouse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sorry Harshi!

I thought it was related to IPk coz it was my obsession to IPk that led to me to be behind in my dissertation submission... 😕

Sowwie! I'll be more careful next time...
jules thumbnail
Mehek u dont even get a paper from me now!!!

our relationship is over!! 😭
canuck-umz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Fuzzy and Jules - I don't think Barun has the same chances in BW that SSR has (he has already shot 1 film and bagged 2 other films, one as the second lead opposite Amir and the other in Yrf ). Not many Telly actors make it big in Bollywood I don't think Barun will be able to have the same run, he has MAMR .

I hope he isn't leaving ipk for a career in bollywood which won't really go too far. In television he is a huge star while in Bolly he will be no one. He has many reservations which won't get him far. Honestly, if its for movies that he is quitting he better not come back after the so called "break" because that just shows that he is taking his fans and the show for granted. If he leaves completely to further his career like Akshay and Deepali did then that's fine. If he is taking a short break in a specific amount of time then that is okay too.
JerryTheMouse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Prabba Ji and Juhi Ji!

I want da paperz 2 yaaraz! Odawise u n ma MU vil happenz, wokay!? 😆
jules thumbnail
Guys no major theory for bhiaya's unkept look!!
I just feel he has been saying he needs a break for rest and health so the look just goes to support his excuse!! People seeing on do feel he seems unwell and tired.. because of his unkept look!!!

I o the other hand feel he looks like he needs a good bath!!