Originally posted by: samanthana
Tooo hoootttyyy RomanticTAnts,,I was reading with the imagination of ARSHI...🤢[/QUOTESathya,The last time you gave a SKD it came eerily true, let us see if this also comes true.Anu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: samanthana
Tooo hoootttyyy RomanticTAnts,,I was reading with the imagination of ARSHI...🤢[/QUOTESathya,The last time you gave a SKD it came eerily true, let us see if this also comes true.Anu
No, It is not silly... actually it can be cute too
Arnav goes on a trip, Khushi misses him very badly, longs for him and is unable to sleep on the bed,, her eyes constantly drifting to his side of the bed , longing for his cologne, after shave , perfume... overcome by longing, she puts on his shirt and goes to sleep ..Midnight, The sleepless Romeo returns , tries to slip in quietly and awakens Khushi,, who gets happy and then embarrassed , Arnav teases her on her shirt wearing habit which gets Khushi angry, a small argument, Arnav demands the shirt back that instant ... Khushi who is wearing nothing underneath is gobsmacked ... The play off intensifies and then...
Hmm romance, how about won't let her get dressed, he says its his haq, he will put each piece of jewelry on her one at a time, slowly takin his time, prolonging each one, the bangles, the earnings, the mangle sutra, etc each one , each touch heightening the emotions and electricity between them.
All the more reason for him to smooch, he can call it CPR though !!😆😆
Originally posted by: anurao.66
Anu,
This is not my SKD ... This is a improv ..This is Jude's SKD !! credit to her 😊
Uuufff itney dangerous Romantic ideas me running jaan bachao supna aur BHAGO BHAGO.
Hmm romance, how about won't let her get dressed, he says its his haq, he will put each piece of jewelry on her one at a time, slowly takin his time, prolonging each one, the bangles, the earnings, the mangle sutra, etc each one , each touch heightening the emotions and electricity between them.
Putting !! 😲 ...If Anything, I gotta learn many things from ya 😉😆😆
exactly Sharmi that is the reason why I replied to Preeto's post. My response to her above in blue. The restwas preeto's response to Satya's post.
Welcome to the As the name and picture suggests, this is a thread where you can chat with other members about anything you wish.... .... as long...
Nov, 30th ...Can we forget this day? When our favorite show "Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon ..." Ended abruptly. It was painful for all of us not to...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Blast From the Past Episodes Links 🎲Episodes Links [Analysis] The episodes [ Written in 2012-2013] are filled with symbolism, numerology, and...
“Once I had her hand, I never wanted to let go of her.” — Ottilie Weber 🎲Poolside Moments Index 🎲 Power of Love Threads 🎲ll Power of Love ll...