13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Aapko kya lagta hain??!!😉
archie_79 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: archie_79

Sorry power went off.
Sathu, it is confusing but most of the MF r assuming that con did not happen. If they later show it otherwise, the MF will descend upon her 😆

Reposting...
geetmaanluv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sampin

They will totally forget about it??!!😲They will not talk about it..not even one bit??!!😕
Talk about selective amnesia!!😳

if they talk abt it .. or confirm the con then what was the point of this ambiguous spoiler. n if the talk suggest nothing happened then this love making vs. sex stuff is again meaning less. i think they will jump into the drama straightway.. arnav will be shown to remember the same thing .. kiss fade away. n we move on to the wedding. i dont get the point on releasing this tid bit in the forum .. most people here were in agreement to the con. i thikn sp conservative audience will have an issue.. not us. so y give it here.. idk.
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Me in...

🤗
Hkrajan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
😃BRB back gals - Hubby wants pani puri ,so prep for that
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

There was no party...I turned a taamatar y'day😃

Thankoo😃🤗

O...Congratz...Sammy...Time to Party
geetmaanluv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sharmibalan

O...Congratz...Sammy...Time to Party

congratz.. i have such a long way to go..
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

There was no party...I turned a taamatar y'day😃

Thankoo😃🤗

Kanjooswa.. Ekko paarateee nahi de sakti thi 😡😆

Oo aa, take the world and paint it red
Oo aa, paint it red
Oo aa, take the world and paint it red
Oo aa, paint it red

GodhuliLogon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
First best wishes to trina .. :) ..

@TM agreed..

when a spoiler given as a offscreen pic from the upcoming episode it felt good .. we can just go gaga over it with wild imaginations...

when a spoiler given as a song being played .. it also felt good .. ppl would go gaga over how it would be executed..

but if a spoiler is given of what upcoming story is.. when the actors r taking leave .. what will be the major twist.. instead of healthy speculations it really spoils the mood of most of the fans...

so the question is who is gonna say enough is enough? us or the spoiler givers or IPK folks .. :)

Edited by godhuli12 - 12 years ago
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Girls ,

Found in the main forum

Posted: 22 September 2012 at 11:59pm | IP Logged

Between the dori scenes, Arshi travelled a long way..

1st dori scene ' It happened in Sheesh mahal, when Kushi was pulled by Arnav into a closed room for spoiling his fashion show and he broke her dori in anger. The broken dori was the beginning of their journey and tied an un-known cord between the 2 hearts that even they were unaware off.

2nd dori scene ' Haldi day of Akash and Payal's wedding ' Kushi's dori was open and NK couldnt take his eyes off her back. Arnav covers her back by pulling her hair open. That scene established the fact that Arnav and Kushi's relationship had grown beyond nok-jok or hate, and he felt protective of her and her honor. That was a stage where he realized his love for her, but wasn't yet ready to accept it.

3rd dori scene ' Romance in hut; Arnav was trying to get closer to Kushi. When Arnav tried to untie her dori, we saw Kushi was hesitant. That was a stage with lot of inhibitions and nothing clear between them, except the fact that they did love each other.

4th dori scene ' Mehendi day of Arnav and Kushi's re-marriage ' Arnav took Kushi to a corner and tied her opened dori. He tied the dori and tightened their relationship and trust in each other.

5th dori scene ' the rocking Friday episode; bachelor's party - when Arnav untied Kushi's dori, that scene showed their complete submission to each other and union of two souls, their love had reached its pinnacle and the purest form. That tight hug from Kushi was so much in contrast to the hut scene where she tried to move away from him. For Arnav and Kushi, they were one and nothing can separate them now.

I applaud the CVs for showing us the different stages of Arnav and Kushi's love using the dori. I am sure there will be more dori scenes in future when they cross all the hurdles in the path of love.

Sorry ppl, I don't know to upload the appropriate pics, but guess you have already imagined the scenes..

Edited by la12 - 23 September 2012 at 12:52am

Girls are ready to accept as CON.😉. We should give that in CVS hand.. They should take decision wat to show...

NOT to bend on PUBLIC😊