sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sharmi,

Arnav ditches Khushi,Khushi goes missing in Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

In Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon, Khushi and Arnav are all decked up for their wedding but Dadi has a plan in her mind.Dadi reveals the dark truth in front of Arnav, while Khushi is eagerly waiting for Arnav at the altar. Will Arnav turn up?Khushi realizes that Arnav dumped her at the wedding altar and just walks out of the venue. Khushi goes missing.
[quote]
I am exicted to see whats going to happen...😊
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hw wz d epi

Hw wz d day
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bs_si

be back in a bit... hopefully 2nd thead by then😊

yup its ready to be launched with some of my insights 😳
Nina90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samanthana

Nina Wonderphoool👏

Thanks, Samantha! 😃
JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonshine

Nah! That was the "Shock Effect"Today I am quite benevolent... Sonu caught fever again... he was in a crappy mood... refused to do his lessons... refused to eat... refused medicine... total Anjali Jha Mode...Then I let him watch yesterday's TD and guess what... he revived! He laughed outright! Had lunch, swallowed meds... got some rest and is now reading his lessons...So I forgive the god awful dance😆

Some use of the towel dance 😆

How is Sonu ??🤗🤗🤗
sonshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey! So What is your verdict?
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonshine

Hi! I thought he is trying to wring a chicken's neck😆Why the laughs Shastra?😆Hi! Trin, Bushy, Shilpa, Nina, Nivi, Vi, Rit, Sharmi, Anu, Judy and MariaNina: Loved ur post and ur dream scene

Hi Appu🤗

Hw are u
Nina90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Arre yaar... Maria; we might also get a scene waay better than this, na? Think like that! 😃
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

Rit..🤗
kaisa hai yeh song..have not heard or seen as usual😆

Shas 🤗

It's the song from Mishti spoiler

Omkara song

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NJ-N3OjTWA4[/YOUTUBE]
CREDIT TO UPLOADER

PS. Sorry for late replys I'm in & out

Trin! That is my personal NK bandar 😆
JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Request to all 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

Pls add ur SKD's in the main post pls.. (First thread)
So many will miss it otherwise😳