nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_tweety

Hello hi..nivi..aaja..subah se SI ki dress peh he irritated hein sab log..

Hey tweets,how r u,bunk the dress,we barely gonna concentrate on that when the Epi Airs,trust me when ASR -Khushi is on the same frame who cares abt the dress😆😆😆😆😆😆
cool_tweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nina90

Count me in tweety; stuck at the office😕

🤗..Nina..am i the only one feeeling that i am the only one working..where as every one else is taking a good noon nap...Redux is also slow moving today.😔
Nina90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Dadaaan Mein Aagayi

Eid Mubarak Guys🤗
so anyone missed me🤔
Lucky me the moment i switched on the TV saw the promo
ab iss Lad Governor se tujhe koi nahi alag karsaktha Hayeee *THUD*

Nivi!🤗
anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
In the last promo Arnav will ask his Daaiji what she knows about Kushi. That is still not realized. Or rather till now he has not asked that Stopwa about what she knows about Kushi. Maybe he will ask today.

Anu
cool_tweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Hey tweets,how r u,bunk the dress,we barely gonna concentrate on that when the Epi Airs,trust me when ASR -Khushi is on the same frame who cares abt the dress😆

haan.,..who tho hein...but kuch tho acha dethe yaar..😡..Barun looks so good and SI looks like😡..bicharee..
anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
REDUX is a little more faster than yesterday. I left on page 28 and came back to page 38 after 3 hours.

Anu
nivedha84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

I am on a BASHING roll re🤣🤣..

I kind of LOVe this🤣..
But Dam those SBS SBB😡

aww cool chillax babe,🤗
see 2morow we r gonna get a spl SBS seg,i dont think we'll get a seg in sbb,some punga going on btw SP/PH/sbb dont know what it is,
2day we may get Roka in the precap,lets wait and watch.😃
Nina90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

🤗..Nina..am i the only one feeeling that i am the only one working..where as every one else is taking a good noon nap...Redux is also slow moving today.😔

Nope; I'm stuck at the office too; have a deadline to finish😕 And of all the things, today, I had to get share valuation🤢 Everyone else in the office is relaxing, aaram se...
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Na Na Tweety dear😃..
I am also working today😭..
Saw the segment promo when I went for Lunch I saw that and my frustraction is doubled 😡😆
nivedha84 thumbnail