cool_tweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bs_si

The only thing I didn't like was the song...they could've just given some nice BG music or RV would have done it. And didn't we hear that it was very hot and watch alone stuff??? I mean was that really Hot???

Hot...???😡😡😡...wat was the need for such a dress to SI..😡..i better shut up..i love that song from the movie KANHN, but i hated it after seeing it in IP.
sree07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pals13

Sree, she is Khushi's mausi, also maybe she is the common thread between Maliks and Guptas...i am speculating that she knows that Maliks are involved in Khushi's parents' death...so thats why she will recognize dadi and vice versa...hence Khushi's past will be out in the open...

Thats interesting...⭐️
But then during marriage past will be out in open... and no SR further also
DiamondLife thumbnail
the song was useless, baseless and worthless to be used yesterday...
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nareshkota

I will kick this Daadi out if she brings back shyam.. now i am starting again..

Shyam kill andolan who are with me???

haha I was waiting for someone to start dadi bashing...relax NK bhai relax 😊
Edited by RitJ26 - 13 years ago
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vasiraju

oh you are asking the question in that context 😆 😆...

i read AP's prediction😆 😆 ,,,if they want a Funny track for SR ..than AP's i loved it 😆..

if not she has to arrange the SR night like ASR did or her..wear his fav color red color saree with sleeveless blouse so that he can turn on 😆..

even than bituva show some attitude,than kushi should kiss him at least on his fore head ..and should take his hand on her waist 😆 ..make him feel her touch ,,and show a passionate hot look to him so that he can't trun his face from her ...😳 ..

say that she is willing to take the next level with smile and closing her eyes to show her lips in ordered to ask him to kiss her 😃 😛,,and bituwa should take over 😆

Lucky
I have written a situation in pg 145...for this😊
sree07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lalsunvid

These people are elders or what?? They never allow the other person to talk...anyways...we should watch the episode...Garima's slap that night was justified...this time...lets see...But SLAP...A BIG NO

Hoila... elders? 😕 Who? Me? 😲 Or buaji? 😲
And who is not letting who speak?😔
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

the song was useless, baseless and worthless to be used yesterday...

The song really didn't do anything for me either...the Rabba Ve was far better
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abavi

Ok lets say, yesterday's scene contiuation...
Kushi comes in and sees Arnav already lying down... wants to pacify him, but he is really angry... and doesnt respond... she removes the dupatta on her own...trying to say she is fine with it... he sees that... but says.. its ok, I can wait until you want this...
sometime after remarriage, they go out in SUV, it rains... dresses wet...
they get lost in eachother... eyelocks rabbavey, Arnav tries to control himself and intends to move away... to gain control- Kushi holds his hand, with eyes shows that she is ok with it... they hug and then bitwa takes control from there...

@ RED why wait after remarriage Vi,Bitwa willbe third time lucky,i mean the night after their shaadi,SR hoke rahega,Rok sako tho roklooo😆
cool_tweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sampin

The only thing I didn't like was the song...they could've just given some nice BG music or RV would have done it. And didn't we hear that it was very hot and watch alone stuff??? I mean was that really Hot???

Not only it was 6th grader hot🤢...The song took away all the hotnessI mean his confession was 100X hotter!!

Sam..🤗..completely with u..i loved the last scnee..i was actually laughin wen tumhe dekho naa song came..remebering the spolier.passionate ????
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

oh you are asking the question in that context 😆 😆...

i read AP's prediction😆 😆 ,,,if they want a Funny track for SR ..than AP's i loved it 😆..

if not she has to arrange the SR night like ASR did or her..wear his fav color red color saree with sleeveless blouse so that he can turn on 😆..

even than bituva show some attitude,than kushi should kiss him at least on his fore head ..and should take his hand on her waist 😆 ..make him feel her touch ,,and show a passionate hot look to him so that he can't trun his face from her ...😳 ..

say that she is willing to take the next level with smile and closing her eyes to show her lips in ordered to ask him to kiss her 😃 😛,,and bituwa should take over 😆

i would love to see the song picturization of "hai kya karun ram muje budha mil gaya"
🤣🤣
Edited by Shastradhari - 13 years ago