Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
24 years of Yaadein
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
i liked the episode but not overly..i knew that they had to give importance to anjali on rakhsha bandan episode..hope they just dont drag it..i want some attention paid to the impending love story of arnava nd khushi..their story always gets disturbed by others...Originally posted by: billa097
awesome episode...😊
Me??? Or is that for Arshi?. If its for me...I'm honored...🤗Originally posted by: fire.whiskey
👏👏 <3 did I say that ever- I totally LOVE you !
Bolo bolo...kuch to bolo...saamnay walay laga yaaa bazi...lolOriginally posted by: chavvi16
uff kuch nahin ho sakta hai inn logo ka
hiayyo rabba pata nahin aur kya kya jhelna padega hamein
man i better not say anything more before i completely loose it and start getting mad at thse ppl
cheers for pm
I hope u r feeling fine now...apply some meds n look after urself , don't worry about posting...a hug is enough...says more than anything...hugsss :)))Originally posted by: jessicad
Fuzzz 🤗
Jessi...🤗I liked today's episode somehow.. It reminded me of the old IPKKND days. Teej times and Rakhi times when the entire family was together 😳I hated Mami's taunts. What on earth does she think of herself? Ugh! I wanna hit a pan on her head for saying such things! and to top it all, she looked like some one outta the circus today! gah! 🤢Lol...I don't know y ASR doesn't come to khushis rescue...sighlol anyway! I loved Khushi's dress! It was soo beautiful! After that horrendous dress, she at least got an amazing one :)The storyline was okayish today. Didn't excite me much except watchng my Arnie boy in a Sherwani! wow man! ⭐️⭐️⭐️I actually fainted! He looked so amazing! My breath hitched in my throat.. No one has ever made a Sherwani look so good before! ☺️☺️☺️I really couldn't care about Anjali- whoever she talks to, meets with, goes missing, dies.. I just couldn't care!😳Im still dreaming about the rain sequence you know? 😛haha jokes apart. can't type much today Fuzzz, burnt my hand by mistake. Hope thats alright.. But tomorrow I will reswa first and write huge big post!Love you! <3
Hey u went purple...congrats...Ur a stunnerz now...cool...:))))Lovely post
Lol...she is hiding from him...I'm sure she has hidden all his other clothes...lollovely post!instead of khushi looking for anjali. she should be in room with arnav .. he is troubling with kurta😉 go n change his kurta khusi
ny time...hate Anjali...hate mami...maybe something will appen to the baby...Khushi has given her a thread for its protection...n anjali will say it didnt protect my baby...it killed it...hmmm... Khusi should learn to mind her biz now...:((((Originally posted by: Punkin22
Hey Fuzzy, Just read your update for today's episode. As always you did a marvelous job with your writing and hightlighted the best details. Arnav and Khushi both were beautiful today.. It is 107 today in Texas therefore hot and looking for a way to release steam so...
Hi...lol...rant on..lolAnjali had a new sarees on with her FLAT stomach that is 7 or 8 months pregnant. She is going to be the only woman it history to have a baby with a flat stomach. DB is totally ridiculous. I did not like her question to Khushi either, I don't want anything, just time with my brother, is that too much to ask!!!! Sicko!Mamiji is on my hot list again. Can anyone shut her up!!!! You saw what I saw Fuzzy. Khushi is looking from the outside to the family inside. Khushi nor Payal feel part of this family. Very sad. Rima had a good post on this subject, you should read it. Also I loved boreddamsel comment here on your topic.I already cried on her post for Khushi...I had a dream...Khushi is working in some special school. N Arnav comes to get her n she tells him tat these kids need me more...n Arnav is angry n hasn't eaten...so she takes a roti n feeds him...awww...lol what a dream... She needs to leave them all... Arnav will never stand up for her :(((I don't know what is going to happen with Shyam but he should make an appearance any day now, but this I do know. Khushi will be blamed for something. count on it. This family can do nothing if not walking on Khushi's back to get there...Well, I feel so much cooler. Thank you sweet friend.