namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

tell me friends..

when arnav told anji that he thought khushi and shyam..he married her because of anji and baby..
Cant Anji think...wrong from this??? that even chotte also thought that khushi was behind shyam..once.
Again arnie lied..that he start loving khushi after marriage..then what was that when he realized his heart beats and he said today i will tell why farak pasta hai???

"Ghutno pe ane ki kya zarurat hai??..looks like he will be getting on his knee for khushi..

I just loved that line of Arnie's today!! Bar the flirtatious tone he used, which just killed me, it also reminded me how in the past he would have wanted Khushi to bow down to him, yet today, here he is, on hands and knees, picking up her chane!! Awww you can't get much better than that! 😆

...And after reading some the of the posts, I really did think he would sing that annoying song, needless to say, I was waiting for a rather cringe worthy moment, lol but I'm so glad the way the scene played out. He wasn't really singing it, just voicing the lyrics - thank goodness they kept that in line with his character!

Love, love, love that Arnav's always got one ear listening out for his lady love, the smile that he gave after hearing her express her happiness to her sister over the fact that Anjali broke the ice after days - ❤️

Edited by namedx - 13 years ago
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: namedx

I just loved that line of Arnie's today!! Bar the flirtatious tone he used, which just killed me, it also reminded me how in the past he would have wanted Khushi to bow down to him, yet today, here he is, on hands and knees, picking up her chane!! Awww you can't get much better than that! 😆

...And after reading some the of the posts, I really did think he would sing that annoying song, needless to say, I was waiting for a rather cringe worthy moment, lol but I'm so glad the way the scene played out. He wasn't really singing it, just voicing the lyrics - thank goodness they kept that in line with his character!

Love, love, love that Arnav's always got one ear listening out for his lady love, the smile that he gave after hearing her express her happiness to her sister over the fact that Anjali broke the ice after days - ❤️

todays arnav dialogues to anji..did not jell with me..
I am mad at him...
DiamondLife thumbnail
we viewer know that anji-arnav getting fine with each other..but khushi does not know this..
What arnav was about to tell to khushi that...maine Di se baat kar li hai.." and then he stopped???
DiamondLife thumbnail
my rant is still not over for todays episode..
I am mad at arnav for telling half backed truth now and then to everyone..first nani ...then anji...next wil be aakash...then mami..
DiamondLife thumbnail
trina check my response on page 3
sunshine99 thumbnail

todays arnav dialogues to anji..did not jell with me..
I am mad at him...

Shastra he is trying to be the Havard brain instead of the haridwar one... and you are still angry?😆 Anji needs sweet doses of truth and her brother is exactly giving that... note he did not lie to her but told the salient points... when time comes he will elaborate more..it would have gone well if he would not have discounted Shyamoo's influencing abilities on Anji
Edited by sunshine99 - 13 years ago
namedx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nia.D

Arnav's talk about love for Khushi. At first it seemed confusing to me when he said that I fell in love with her after marriage. Thought a lot about it and then felt that he said so because, before marriage, even though he did know what he felt for her, the depth of love was not formed yet between them. It was only after the whole kidnapping fiasco, and nearly losing her that deepened his love for her - along with witnessing her love for him, which made it much more strong and clear. Okay, I'm still not convinced with my own thoughts... did he say it just to make Anjali feel better? Just like he did with the bouquet of roses? Did he downplay it to minimize her feelings of insecurity? 😕 Thinking...

Talking to Khushi while she sleeps: The one time he can talk on un-interrupted by Khushi. 😆 Loved the whole scene, the gladness in his eyes that his Di is thawing toward Khushi, that things will slowly get better for everyone, and the satisfaction of having Khushi as his wife - a relationship that he once never believed in - he now revels in it!

Arnav is getting better at knowing what makes his wife happy. After 2 lakh bag, a gorgeous saree, and cake/decoration, he brings her her favourite munching snack - channa! How observant, thoughtful and caring!! The bright smile on Khushi's face was more than enough reward for Arnav! Arnav is learning, that it is the 'Little things in Life that Matter the Most'... 😊

🤗 Nia for writing the above!! Tonight, it really was about these two love birds, and the sealing of their fate! His, to hold onto her and hers, to leave his side- all in the name of love! These two created another spark for me today, that of a husband and wife. I always wondered how these two would come across once living under one roof, as husband and wife, and it was just as I imagined, in fact more! His concern for her as a devoted husband shows he's got his priorities set! He expressed his love for her, not once, not twice, but thrice this episode!! And when the time comes, Khushi too will provide that open reassurance of always being there for him. She might be leaving him today, but even then, the way she communicated her feelings of helplessness and her love, uff, nobody does romance like Arhi!! ❤️
sunshine99 thumbnail

we viewer know that anji-arnav getting fine with each other..but khushi does not know this..

What arnav was about to tell to khushi that...maine Di se baat kar li hai.." and then he stopped???

Arnie stopped because he saw Khushi worried... he presumed it was for Buaji's illness.. so did not want to take the usual nok jhok route instead wanted to lighten the mood.. get her to smile...
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iritz

Sandy... I was the first one to congratulate you on the previous redux... u won the bet !!! Don't remember the page number...

Although I was with Beena all along... but boy am I glad u won !!! Loved the romance on screen !!! Dil ko thandak milli !!! 😆

Ritu.. Thank you Yaar... It was a win-win for all of us.. Had it been the other way round.. we all would have been sulking together.. U gals would be in no mood to celebrate the victory too.. hai na!! Bolo bolo Hai na.. Ritu Ko Sandhya se Sandhya ko Ritu se Pyaar hai Pyar hai.. 😆😆
Sorry got carried away bit too much!!
365166 thumbnail

congrats sandy..for winning bet..

Thank Shastra ... I am so happy I won the bet because it was a sweet victory.. Everyone is enjoying my victory!! 😛