Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SK1991

hei cutie...🤗
nehee yaar...ASR z kidnapped na...thatz why...😆...

🤗

rehne do...woh to 2 weeks pehle gaya hai...tum to kab se ghyab ho...have not seen you on redux for so long or maybe i missed you...😛
shreya_l thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Vimmiya Loved the point of stalemate and words of ASR as a combination of Logical brain and unadulterated Love!Was waiting what song are you going to put today...
Jhalak Beautiful quote!
S003 nice recap to the epi!
Thanks Lizzy, Slmu.

SK1991 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

🤗

rehne do...woh to 2 weeks pehle gaya hai...tum to kab se ghyab ho...have not seen you on redux for so long or maybe i missed you...😛

ha yaar...but he still na...😉... awww...me either...❤️...I was not well ya...thatz why...
Arhimaniac thumbnail

ha yaar...but he still na...😉... awww...me either...❤️...I was not well ya...thatz why...

oye kiya hua?? no wonder you are not reading my posts...even though i PMed you😛
SK1991 thumbnail

oye kiya hua?? no wonder you are not reading my posts...even though i PMed you😛

got hospitalized yara...some wheezing problems...but now I'm ok...😉... sooo sorry dear...😭
Arhimaniac thumbnail

got hospitalized yara...some wheezing problems...but now I'm ok...😉... sooo sorry dear...😭

ohooo...hope all is perfectly well now...take care of yourself now...I only post on redux normally so if you read previous reduxes you will find my analysis and comic takes on 1st 3 pages only...don't worry and do not cry...and do not be sorry😛
SK1991 thumbnail

ohooo...hope all is perfectly well now...take care of yourself now...I only post on redux normally so if you read previous reduxes you will find my analysis and comic takes on 1st 3 pages only...don't worry and do not cry...and do not be sorry😛

of cause honey...I will...pakka...
Arhimaniac thumbnail

of cause honey...I will...pakka...

ab mehnat kerte hue be careful of your breathing...love your emoticons😆
SK1991 thumbnail

ab mehnat kerte hue be careful of your breathing...love your emoticons😆

OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
sathuuu🤗 fab post!!!

well i cant see that deeper like u analysrs guys see but as just Aini i loved the epi 😆

1st scene was beautiful,after the phone cut the tears of contentment nd peace from khushi's eyes...i cried with her,loved sanaya there!

omge though i loved the song sequence ,but it was completely out of place nd i was annoyed,thankus 4 explaining its significance sathi!
when khushi put oue that neckls i thought it was the same dori that arnav broke on their very 1st meeting,nd i excitedly watch the scene that once arnav broke apart those beats nd now he has put them together for her,
but it was some other piece of jewellry :(...loved the expressionz of past on arnav's face when they hugged,realising his past behaviour towards her!
.still liked the scene,i found barun a tiny miny plane in expressionz...!

in last partThank God nd cvs 4 showing some thing natural.
when i wtchd song sequence i was like that how she is not shocked or amazed after his sudden confession, nd how she started to dream of him suddenly :\
thank God later they bring her back to reality,sensing that some thing is wrong nd out of place nd even starting the investigation..loved how khushi was careful while talking to police..!

m expecting NK to help khushi,coz m sure his come back is only 4 this purpose..

though there are flaws nd faults but cvs have handled the show with very much effort than before,
nd no doubt this track is going awesome,outstanding effort by all actors nd the team,i got to see so many expected things that i always wanted from ipk being ipk..dont know whats up with indian audience,ipk is not perfect but better than rubbish saas bahu sagas :|