soulstarspirit thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Barun you always say 'yaar' and even i have the habit of saying it,see we are so similar.will you come out on a date with me.It 'll be interesting i promise. And i know its quite stupid of me to say like this but cant help it yaar when it comes to you.
Edited by rajeev_surbhi - 13 years ago
Beboluvshaleen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sanaya what is your fav moment with barun ofscreen??
Barun (I am blushing can't handle these beautiful eyes😳😳)
😆😆
anyways Q for barun : Why are you so beautiful and handsome ????☺️☺️ tell me bcz you have such a killing face ☺️
shona_sanju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
barun...wt wz the hurry to marry...!!???😛
shwetapt thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 5
My question to Sarun - Can u please give me complete script of IPKKND? so I can start sleeping better and concentrate on my work ?]😃
stg1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

I'd like to ask BS why HE thinks people love the character of ASR so much seeing as he has all these grey shades to him, so he's not an immediately obvious choice for the devotion he gets. He's said in the past he couldn't relate to him initially, so what does he think makes ASR resonate with all the ipk fans worldwide. I'd also like to know if he mentally separates ASR from Arnav when he's acting the character, the way the forum does when they analyse his behaviour.

I'd like to ask SI if she ever watches the show herself and if she ever gets sucked in emotionally or story wise. And also if she realised when she started the show how different and beloved KKG would be and how different the show would be.
yashasvi57 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ---Pari---

I have a feeling we're going to need more than one of barun's twins to satisfy us!

I guess we need infinite barun unmarried twins to satisfy all the girls out there in love with him!
abracadabra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yashi_arnav

MY Question...I think its too personal But still want to ask them both Sanaya and Barun

If Barun was not married and Sanaya was not engaged , would there be any chances of falling in love with each other?

I always think about this becoz they look too perfect together and both enjoy each others company...

ha ha ha..this is one question which is always at back of everyone's head.. But simply coz they are committed and we as fans dont want to create chaos in their life we refrain from asking such questions..

But secretively every one wishes it had happened.. And dear the answer even if they were to answer would be a NO! 😊
abracadabra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Pari!!! I hope this is for real!!! please please please😊

Wht i would want to ask is, What is that one quality which Sanaya and Barun admire about each other? 😳

I hope we get an interview this time..its been so freaking long man 😲
palak32 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deb_Barun_Arnav

I have 5 questions for Barun:

1. To what degree have you actually controlled the course your life has taken?

2. Are you more worried about doing things correctly, or doing the correct things?

3. If happiness was the nationalized currency, what kind of occupation would make you wealthy?

4. If you had the opportunity to get a message across to a large group of people, what would that message be?

5. You know how there is a quote that says "we learn from our mistakes," then why are we always so afraid to make a mistake?

Applaud your questions. If asked/answered, will provide a deeper insight to Barun's personality.
Very very nice n intelligent choice of qs

ArHiluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Barun jab aap TV screen par aathi hai tho meri dil ki dhadkan tez kyun hoja thi hai...meri saas se bhi zyada tez hojajathi hai ...kyun Barun kyun😳😆????
I want an answer to this question Barun...😳!!!!😳