vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

Terrace should be clearing of MU
pool side should be confession, where always it was incomplete

Temple - should be acceptance

Oh meri bhichidi hui pami behana😆 apka Terrace scene kahi nahi jayega...their will another big confrontation between kushi and shaym where shaym tries to convey kushi that she is not worthy of arnav..and kushi will say stay out of her marriage and personal issue ..she can handle her relationship with Arnav..and gives a free advice to him stay with anjali ..you both are having kid be in your limits..
Yeah sab hamara ranja appne kano se sunega..😆 kushi mahan ban jayegi..

Kushi will blurt once she loved him thats her mistake..Arnav didn't know still she is loving him or not..is confrontation say all MU's cleared and Arnav know kushi loves him in future past and present 😆
Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Waise I remember I didn't greet anyone... Bad bad Moi

Chalo lemme do the honors...

GROUP HUGZZZ

🤗 🤗🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

🤗🤗🤗🤗
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: smelling_salts

Tanthya, Doods... 👏👏👏

I'm not even going to bother to put my POV today.. but I'll only say this.. for Shyam.. Are Abhaas's acting skills slipping or is he being deliberately made to show unconcerned about Khushi and her doings?

His character is undergoing a bit of a tussle I think. I feel Shyam is too focused on that damn file to focus properly on Khushi at the moment. after all, it may contain the final nail to his coffin- his financial breakdown.
He's not received his monthly allowance and he fears that the one thing he married Anjali for.. her money is slipping away from his grasp. That has him on tenterhooks and Khushi is forgotten for the moment. He knows that if he has no money.. what's the point of only having Khushi in his grasp.

Do you feel that too?

SS,

with no focus on Shyam's reasoning ..one is floundering on where exactly he stands regarding Khushi .. the once in blue moon confrontation between Arnav and him ain't working cos it si happening rarely ..

The PH has to tighten the screws..
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: slmu

Yaar, dialogue needs to gotten out of the way first 😆😆

for arhi, i can manage without confession also😉
passion zyada rahega samjha karo😆

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pamk06

Doods wants the confession in temple, I want the confrontation on the terrace.

I wanted a confrontation between Shyaam and Khushi at the terrace and she blurts out that she loves him...and Arnav listening...VOILA...

Khushi directly giving hints to Arnav will lead to the above confrontaion because ASR will study Shyaam and Khushi closely. 😆
tanthya thumbnail

GROUP HUGZZZ

🤗 🤗🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

🤗 🤗🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
What do u all think about Today epi. I think may be show beging with payal n mami act n precap scene ll be last scene of epi.
hukshila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

GROUP HUGZZZ

🤗 🤗🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

😊
🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
tanthya thumbnail

I wanted a confrontation between Shyaam and Khushi at the terrace and she blurts out that she loves him...and Arnav listening...VOILA...

Khushi directly giving hints to Arnav will lead to the above confrontaion because ASR will study Shyaam and Khushi closely. 😆

what I would like to see even more is Arnav needling Shyam instead of the other way around [ after getting the hint that things are different ], Pushing Shyam into making mistakes..Arnav has already started on the financial front now he needs to open the flank on the emotional front too.. Attack Shyam from all directions cornering him, caging him
hukshila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sbk2

Group hug 🤗 🤗 🤗

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗