Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

[quote]The story will actually begin now as I think we have manged to set up the characters of Arnav, Khushi, Shyam and Anjali and their relationship dynamics. If you actually look at the story, though both Arnav and Anjali have a very similar past, and you on the face of it feel Arnav has taken things badly, it is actually Anjali who is more damaged while Arnav has taken a more practical route. At all times he is the one who is holding her. You will observe Anjali is paranoid, obsessive, see's bad signs and superstitions, clings to her brother and husband all the time. She has taken whatever has happened badly hence turning Arnav totally protective towards her. She is complexed about her foot, her husbands love for her and things going wrong all the time. It would take only one button to push her off the cliff. So imagine how hard things are going to be for her when she learns the truth about her husband she loves more than her life?

The story so far has been romantic when it comes to Arnav and Khushi with sweet and light hearted moments. However from here on you will see a transition from the fun zone to a serious one where Arnav will really hurt Khushi. So when he eventually later whenever that is, finds out how much he has hurt her, the level of passion will obviously go much higher. Things will switch into the pain and angst mode. Right now both of them are in the "I dont believe in Love, but I have fallen in love" phase but when you take it to a level where you have ruined somebodys life, and for no mistake of the other person then you can expect the intensity and extent of the pain and passion that will come into play!

With her having got us all curious we ask her, how soon can we expect all of this to happen, to which she smiles and says "For now they are going to get married, the promo is sure to shock you so enjoy the show"[/quote]

Doods: Gul Khan's interview😊

Naa...no real wedding...This is predictable...me and Tant and us all know this is going to happen.

@ Bold red:-I am all for this phase...sadda haq...itthe rakh... All romance ..

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

No, Doods ..Anji I think ASR feels is his responsibility, but Khushi is his partner , his right hand ... He protects Anjali, he bares everything to Khushi...He is the pillar of strength to Anjali while Khushi is his strength ...To me, Anjali seems to be the helpless, fragile daughter to ASR's father act whilst Khushi is his equal and is his wife

Perfect..you said it better. 👍🏼
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

<font face="'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="3">Heya swetha🤗..rapid firequestions😆😆</font>

<font face="'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="3">1.Arnav won't even allow kushi to talk😉..he directly put sindoor on her matha ..magalsutra galepe and varmala pehnayega..he caries the other mala in his hand and drag kushi infront of family member's..😆</font>
<font face="'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="3">2.when nani asks him he will say he hate officialtraditional marriages so he did like that..and even he says before akash marriage his marriage is done according to her wish.</font>
<font face="'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="3">3.he may say me and kushi both came an agreement that we will get married and fulfill our family members wishes.😆</font>

its totally complicated situation 4rm my pov.
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanthya

I think the mom bit precedes Khushi FB ...I would say that it was at that instant ..The CV's gave an insight into his mind.. that was the moment we got to see the place Khushi holds in his heart... She was on par with his mom .. now the interesting Q is , Is Anjali above or below his mom in his hearts hierarchy ??

I am not looking it at that angle... look what succeedes what..

My POv- his mom is above all...anjali comes after that,,, khushi is certainly after Anjali,... bt once he start trusting khushi.. she will win over!
The flashback just showed what all is in his mind.. nt actually in order may be😆
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Heya swetha🤗..rapid fire questions😆 😆

1.Arnav won't even allow kushi to talk 😉..he directly put sindoor on her matha ..magalsutra galepe and varmala pehnayega..he caries the other mala in his hand and drag kushi infront of family member's..😆 Where will he find time to do shopping for all that? Varmala theek hai cos it is the same as Payash ones🤣 Note karna carefully, what Payash were wearing and what Arhi were wearing in the promo looked same to me, unless he ordered 2 extra just in case🤣
2.when nani asks him he will say he hate official traditional marriages so he did like that..and even he says before akash marriage his marriage is done according to her wish. Yes, that is a good point😳
3.he may say me and kushi both came an agreement that we will get married and fulfill our family members wishes.😆 And R & G family will probably buy that explanation since it is coming from him😆

Thanks for answering Vasi🤗
anjani-pagli thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Perfect..you said it better. 👍🏼

yes.. taths.. agree to ur POV here...
now ASR wl actualy blurt out everythng to Khushi... will show his anger to her n only her...
ASR is really bare in front of khushi
RuchaMulay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Lovely analysis! fits to the T, except the bit about Sanaya. I too found her reactions spoton! she wonderfully depicted the person who wishes she could be happy for the expectant mother, but cannot be; and still hopeful that things may change. someone so pure and naiive at heart thhat they find it inside them to forgive...

i really appreciate how you guys write these wonderful scriptures, for that's what they are... scriptures! kudos!
284462 thumbnail
Sathya: He will go Shhh...And we will go *THUD*😍

Doods: So no real wedding, toh ek chutki sindoor, will he ask her to put it on herself? They have to symbolically get married right, how???

Romance kahan yaar we are being hinted at Hatemance

Supna: Ya, wouldn't put it past this guy to say, Meri Marziii😆

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

I am not looking it at that angle... look what succeedes what..

My POv- his mom is above all...anjali comes after that,,, khushi is certainly after Anjali,... bt once he start trusting khushi.. she will win over!
The flashback just showed what all is in his mind.. nt actually in order may be😆

mom above all or is it the orphan factor coming into play...he was orphaned by his mother then..He again is orphaned today ...
anjani-pagli thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

I'll say Anji is at par. Anji is still in his life. But Khushi has left him like his Mom. But, I loved after having the FBs he tumbled on the road... That moment he was like a lost lover...completely ditched by his GF...WOW...I sooo sooo wanted that scene. Same pose. Same comfort zone. Aaah my diwali night revisit done. 😃

yes doods.. i had tears in my eyes when khushi was broken behind the door... iloved ASR.. loved the lucifer rising [as taths says]... bt the day when khushi won't be with him bcoz of his fault of distrust.. wl be a epic episode