tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Supna9

Hi sathya very good analysis. I think in this maha story progress very fast. Every scenes n dialouge was good. But barun's expressions less . I really like in some previous episodes they showed circle of scenes . Totally maha episode was maha but in editing terms it failed. Any how raat gayi baat gayi. Hope next they must careful. N 1 thing i mention here that this track is so beautiful so i hope they will keep this track 4 some months .

Thank You, Supna ...True.. The track went to next level and left us poised for the next round ..Dialogues were good but not all scenes ..The Pool side follow kiss could have been done better ..The PH have to , have to pay attention while editing ... Same Here, Supna..I want to see this track for couple of months..😛
vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Thank You, Supna ...True.. The track went to next level and left us poised for the next round ..Dialogues were good but not all scenes ..The Pool side follow kiss could have been done better ..The PH have to , have to pay attention while editing ... Same Here, Supna..I want to see this track for couple of months..😛

Sathu i don't think they will drag this track for couple of Months😆...PH won't consider giving such a delight full dinner for longer time..i am expecting minimun one month 😉 😛..usse Zyadha mil gaya tho i will be on 9th Cloud😆..
lets hope for better😉...
Finally i am happy that our long wait giving some friutfull result 😛
Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

OMG OMG 5 mis Of payash romance ,he will be ok but i am gonna Dead🤢..

let him be mad but i don't want to die befor watching Arhi romance😆

Lucky,

Even though you are my souten 😡😡😡..I would not wish PAYASH on You , Yaar...For you a spl viewing of Shyam's latest plot ** Hoon na Main Tender hearted, Compassionate soul 😈 🤣 **
-Appy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice one sathu 🤗
just wanted to add that I am loving the way the CTs are unfolding the story...

the editing and BD parts did make me a wee bit irritated as to why the makers seem to be not tightening up their acts a little more...

well..I don't want to mull over on the bloopers..as I would rather enjoy the show and the way the story is progressing as a whole 😍

ciao!
appy
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: appy2011

nice one sathu 🤗
just wanted to add that I am loving the way the CTs are unfolding the story...

the editing and BD parts did make me a wee bit irritated as to why the makers seem to be not tightening up their acts a little more...

well..I don't want to mull over on the bloopers..as I would rather enjoy the show and the way the story is progressing as a whole 😍

ciao!
appy

Thank You, Seb Jaan..🤗

I echo ur thoughts , Hun ..No Cribbing, No Cribbing, Only 😍 , Only 😍

will keep a watch , Appy Jaan..U better disappear from now to 3.30 n off TV ..Samjhi 😡
vasiraju thumbnail

Lucky,

Even though you are my souten 😡😡😡..I would not wish PAYASH on You , Yaar...For you a spl viewing of Shyam's latest plot ** Hoon na Main Tender hearted, Compassionate soul 😈 🤣 **

Oh sathu😲 tu ithini achi southen kab se bangaye😆...Tik he tik he ..Mere sat tu be hai na shyamu ke gandhi plans deknekeliye😆...
Shyamu plans deknekiliye hum dono Judwa behan ban jagenge😉..Southen na sahi Behan ban ja😆

vasiraju thumbnail

Thank You, Seb Jaan..🤗

I echo ur thoughts , Hun ..No Cribbing, No Cribbing, Only 😍 , Only 😍

will keep a watch , Appy Jaan..U better disappear from now to 3.30 n off TV ..Samjhi 😡

Heya Appy sis..😆..sathu i was thinking the same ..better appy sis be at office😆..
sis are you at office r at home😉
Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago
tanthya thumbnail

Thank You, Maham
-Appy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Heya Appy sis..😆..sathu i was thinking the same ..better appy sis be at office😆..
sis are you at office r at home😉

in office only...will sign off soon..today I got lots of work done 😊.
.khoob sincerity se kaam kiya 😊
vasiraju thumbnail

Originally posted by: appy2011

in office only...will sign off soon..today I got lots of work done 😊.
.khoob sincerity se kaam kiya 😊

achi bath hai sis kabi kabi kam be kar liya karo😉..boss bhi kush hum bhi kush😆..
you don't want any SBB/SBS update?😉