Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Really a beautiful way to give your interpretations...loved it...hope this how the story unfolds...😊
The third interpretation is [ despite his deep love ] Arnav will wholly accept Khushi only after Anjali places her seal of approval , since we see Arnav turning towards Khushi as Anjali begins to push the ring into Khushi's Hand ...
Another Scene that stuck in my mind was Arnav holding onto Khushi's hands, not letting her go implying that Khushi is bound to him and he will not let go even when other relations intrudes ...but not so with Khushi, we saw Khushi placing her self respect way higher than a non-existent relationship, walking out with her head held high ..watched in quiet anger by Arnav ...only for her to bow down before family compulsions, expectations and walking back..which makes me think that she will be forced to walk back into the relationship and Arnav who was on the verge of throwing away the relationship will welcome her back, this time accord her the respect she deserves , treat her with gentleness, tenderness
Originally posted by: minimuffin86
i thought the same as you when Anjali put the ring on Khushi's finger... i hope things work out soon!!! the La ASR kiss has me depressed and slightly nauseous...
\Sathya, I did comment on your other post that I found Anjali putting the ring on weird.
I get that you mean it as a proxy for Arnav, but this Anjali is also Shyam's wife. The ring which did not go onto the correct finger through him, is now on because of her. Like she is accepting a third in the relationship.I wish the CVs had avoided that altogether.
Originally posted by: sugar_babe
Beautiful post L)
These two symbols above really struck a chord... the CV's will portray this very very beautifully when the time comes :D
Originally posted by: pinky0902
Dii! Brilliant post.. Thank you for explaining the meaning behind each part of the significant scenes.. I enjoyed it esp the Ring part - from Shyam to the milk and then to Laxmi then to Arnav and Anji puts it on Khushi's finger - loved it.
\
Agree that Anjali angle was a bit creepy in this scenario. I felt like she was sealing Shyam's engagement to Khushi.
Sathya, very interesting interpretation of the significance. Arnav and Khushi'\s relationship is sanctioned by god. Most of their significant moments have occurred at a place of god!
-shell
Hmm, yes I think I get it. Well, I decide to accept your explanation and think positive.😊
Welcome to the As the name and picture suggests, this is a thread where you can chat with other members about anything you wish.... .... as long...