Timeline of Ishqbaaaz and happy family of villains

Hriju321 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am bit confused with the time line in Ishqbaaaz and the inter relationships of the vamps and villains.

Kalyaani mills fire occured 25 years ago and if Shivaay is 33 now,he was 8 years of age at that time and I assume Om was around 3 and Rudy was not born.

Svetlana, the omnipotent and omnipresent sexy,sultry,ageless vamp I assume is around 40 years of age (she even calls SSO baccha) now and 15 years at the time of the "Great Indian industrial tragedy".

Tia's age is assumed to be around 32 years now,so 7 years at the time of fire .

The third sister as shown in the flashback of nafratbaaz sisters at the time of their father's death is around 5 years of age. If Sumo is the third sister, then her age currently is 25 + 5 = 30 years !!!

Rudy is 23 years now and Somu is of Rudy's age,so how come she be the third nafratbaaz sister ?

Also lets summarise the relationships of haters of Oberois :

• Svetlana,Tia,Soumya are sisters and Veer is their cousin and Komal is Veer's wife.

• Romy,initially of the sister trio was sister-in-law of Tia.She withdrew her nomination from the party 'Nafraatbaaz'.

• Daksh was the initial villain who came between Shivika;later he became brother of Kamini who became the mausi of ACP Ranveer Singh Randhwa who became Prinku's husband.However,Shivaay being Daksh's childhood buddy did not know the family tree!

• Abhay Singh Oberoi was the cousin of Shiv-Om-Ru and in spite of having a wife Tanya, married Svetlana.That makes Abhay,brother in law of Veer.

Therefore Mrs Kapoor + Svetlana+ Tia+ Romy + Soumya + Veer + Komal + Abhay + Tanya + Romi linked by blood or marriage.

Now to link Daksh + Kamini + ACP Ranveer to the above and then we have a big happy family doing villainbaazi 😆, takkar ki !

Edited to add :

1) Roop is dadi's daughter and Jhinky's (Jhanvi + Pinky) sister in law and Svetlana's friend. Khoon ka rishta nahi par dil ka rishta toh hain with nafratbaaz 😆

2) Gayatri,wife of Ashok was friend of Roop and they say enemy of your enemy is your friend.Going by this logic,Roop's friend Gayatri = friend of Svetlana =nafratbaaz.🤣

PS : This is an ainvyi post 🤣.Join in if you want nirmal anand. Bashers,haters and who are over smart please stay away from this post.My fingers won't hesitate to press the report button if required.
Edited by Hriju321 - 7 years ago

PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Oh my head, too much logic😆
You know it's not allowed in IB land😭
KBBofRCIBC thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
🤣
Rimi please don't ask these logical questions in the IB land.

After reading your post I am questioning my sanity!!😉😆

And questioning myself Why the hell am I watching this show??!!😕

Everyday one new twist and omm of logic happens, like today Sowmaya having a Dispirin/antacids and slapping herself on Veers request!!

Then I remember Narbhi, Shrenu, Kunal, Lee and the whole cast plus the EDT and start watching it all over again!!

Humara kuch nahi hosaktha!!

Even though cv's make it villainbaaz, nafratbaaz, kuchbhibaaz it still will end up being our Ishqbaaz😳
Khidki thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

😲Sorry entered wrong place!🤣

Mere liye Bermuda Triangle is best place🤣😎

Khidki thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Maano yaan naa maano!
Best Family = Khanna Ji = Single
Hriju321 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanyaEterna

Oh my head, too much logic😆

You know it's not allowed in IB land😭

I hated maths and therefore chose medicine where mathematics is as unwanted as Svetlana in Oberoi Mansion but currently I am losing my sanity trying to understand basic mathematics !

Also the villainbaazi relationships are like algebraic expressions

I have always been told that in maths,numbers on right side will match numbers on left side of the '=' sign and that is what I was trying to do in the first part of the post but I guess mathematics is not my cup of tea (and neither is it of the CVs of Ishqbaaaz 😉)
Edited by Hriju321 - 7 years ago
Hriju321 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkkndrrns

🤣

Rimi please don't ask these logical questions in the IB land.

After reading your post I am questioning my sanity!!😉😆

And questioning myself Why the hell am I watching this show??!!😕

Everyday one new twist and omm of logic happens, like today Sowmaya having a Dispirin/antacids and slapping herself on Veers request!!

Then I remember Narbhi, Shrenu, Kunal, Lee and the whole cast plus the EDT and start watching it all over again!!

Humara kuch nahi hosaktha!!

Even though cv's make it villainbaaz, nafratbaaz, kuchbhibaaz it still will end up being our Ishqbaaz😳

Exactly ! I just look at Nakuul,Surbhi,Kunal,Lee,Shrenu and their dedication and try to ignore kuchbhibaaazi 😆
Hriju321 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khidki

Maano yaan naa maano!

Best Family = Khanna Ji = Single

🤣

Kahi Khannaji kissi tarah nafratbaaz se linked nahi hain na? Aisa hua toh 😭
sky-if thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
You are actually trying to make Nafratbaaz family tree? 🤣
292274 thumbnail
First let me laugh at the family tree🤣🤣
Now my answers...🤣 maybe they suck and as good as the illogical things in ib🤣

Okay...tia,svety tho sorted hai...😆

When it comes to somu, maybe she failed or started college later and hence ended as a classmate to rudy😉🤣

Whatever it is, now somu fits into elder to Rudy in age category(which apparently bhavya is😆) and also the actual body concept of takkar in RuMya story... So can we get RuMya as end game🤣🤣

See I'm looking for chances of RuMya in each and everything🤣

Daksh,kamini,Ranveer,prinku,Mahi ko bhool jao...ab yeh batao who is that lady who was held hostage next door to SSO in the isolated place and she helped SSO in contacting Annika during Mahi track😔🤣

Maybe she has some link with the family tree..🤣

Veer, is no doubt svetys cousin and thia can be said seeing at his obsession for chemistry experiments🤣

Abhay Tanya i think I need not think abt them as they r always me at to be in Bermuda triangle of Ishqbaaaz🤣