StarryStarryNyt thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Jalan na kamaal ki chirriya hai. 😆

Originally posted by: Aphrodite26

Jalan... uff uff uff... Jealous Omkie.. jaldi jaldi update karo.. interesting update.. ❤️

Yes. ConfusedKara.

All will be clear in the next couple of parts. Thank you!

Originally posted by: tasnimrodela

Ahaan..!! So Kara can't even tolerate the mention of Gauri's marriage..he doesn't love her..nor he wants her to marry someone else...he's confused about his own feelings... Gauri's behaviour is confusing me..she's definitely hiding something..can't wait for the next part... I'm glad you continued Tangled and started this one...continue soonish..

And thank you for your suppport! Hope you like this one just as much.

Originally posted by: sh_aarohi

As usual it was fantastic sounds interesting and thanks for the dedication

Yay! Update coming soon!

Originally posted by: eishe10

Awesome start!!! Do continue soon😉

Thank you!😆

You're welcome. It'll be up tomorrow. Keep an eye out for that.

Originally posted by: chennai28

Thanks for the PM nice start eager for next episode

Thank you Thank you Thank you 😆

Originally posted by: -Chipper-Treat-

Awesome the part is getting interesting.
Continue soon.
I want to see jealous Omkara.

Wow. Lets see if your predictions match up to the next update. Thanks for your support as always!

Originally posted by: AfrinHrid

Superb update!!

Is there a fiance?omkara is confused about his feelings for her.I think they are pretending like this and her second marriage is all for omkara to accept he has feelings for her..koi nai fiance nahi to kya hua they'll arrange soon😆
Thanks for the dedication dear❤️
Can't wait for the next chapter

Thank you. Means a lot coming from you. All your questions will be answered soon.

Originally posted by: ..LittleLiar..

Ooo! What a fantastic story!
Ri is getting married but there is no proper groom 😆
And Om..he is pissed 😉 But atleast not he will realise he feels something about her..;)
Can't wait to read Jealous and restless Kara..!
Lots of kudos to you for this chap! ❤️
And thanks for the pm!

Thanks so much! I know not everyone understands hindi. I write my FFs in english but some dialogues sound better in hindi and make it exclusive to the character. You'll find out soon.

Originally posted by: NESRIA

thank you for the new ss

let me tell it is a superb strat

and thank you for writing the dialogues in eng 😉

I feel GAURI FIANCE DO EXIT but he someone unexpectible 😃