<font size="4">
</font>
<font size="4">Like how we know - Billu sab teek kardega😳</font>

If only I had some free time 😭
Thwisha617 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cestlavie

@thwisha ...the NDE is not only there to serve the purpose of saying ilu.

Based on the new script picture...it said that abhay was happy watching everyone fight. Somewhere I feel Indy is right and there will more internal conflicts within the oberois.

Shivaay is the wall of the family...but this wall will be shaken up ...I feel he will be caught up in this mess. But what's in tact is the walls neev which is Annika. Things will get messy and at the end of the day when things are slipping out of SSO's hand that's where his neev will play a role. She may get hurt in the process but won't let anything happen to the family.

It's all symbolic and had a big impact on relationships!

chalo NDE ho gaya Anika...how will it help sameto the raita that will be with internal conflicts within self,external conflicts with oberois,not to forget the business will suffer,somebody might go to jail...
So Anika lying on bed will solve what???

i m.really missing something here

just my thought Mamta,just a thought😊

in all cases when Anika n Shivaay have fought in older IB days she has been standing theur rock solid n thats why they have won.
when so much will be a miss,shivaay will need courage n support from Anika to take a decision n her lying on a hospital bed will not take the story fwd...
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sky-if

agree.. Editing could have been better.. they kept cutting into snapshots from all the couples.. totally unnecessary.. Om/Gauri 😆 - have to see how they take this forward.. hope they show Gauri recognising Om but playing along..

Break up was ugly. How can gauri play along? 😕 Straight forward apology would have been in character. 😕
ShivaayAnika thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: forumgirl

And maybe Annika getting an Nde will probably pave way for Pinky's redemption ( im also not sure tho )

and we might get to see Shivaay helpless and his name power money also not helping 🤔

Yess these two points as well!!!!!!!!!!
cestlavie thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thwisha617

chalo NDE ho gaya Anika...how will it help sameto the raita that will be with internal conflicts within self,external conflicts with oberois,not to forget the business will suffer,somebody might go to jail...
So Anika lying on bed will solve what???

i m.really missing something here

just my thought Mamta,just a thought😊

in all cases when Anika n Shivaay have fought in older IB days she has been standing theur rock solid n thats why they have won.
when so much will be a miss,shivaay will need courage n support from Anika to take a decision n her lying on a hospital bed will not take the story fwd...

Love point of the NDE is to have it at the end of this track...where the truth is out, abhay is screwed. And one last attack ends up hurting Annika lol.

There is no point of having Annika attacked on in the middle of the track lol ...gotta be at the end
EnasZ thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNaya_Indira

kuch bhi ho...NDE matlab shivaay's instincts abt keeping Annika away from this raaz is correct.😆😉
yaar,...iss show mein machar bhi uff karthi tho shivaay ko bash karte hai log... now i don't want another bashing session cz of NDE.

if that happened...i warned to give long long boring speach about how people keep judging the guy no matter what he does and keep saying he isn't a good husband

oh i am sooo gonna enjoy writing that post😆😆

NOW I WANT THE NDE TO HAPPEN😆😆
Illuminati07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

And maybe Annika getting an Nde will probably pave way for Pinky's redemption ( im also not sure tho )

and we might get to see Shivaay helpless and his name power money also not helping 🤔

I have given up thinking what all will pave way for Pinky's redemption..everytime i think, now she will accept Annika and she rises like a witch
cestlavie thumbnail
I feel like mera pappu ban jayega...all this NDE talk...I'm getting the inkling it won't happen😭
WinterStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

😆 yeah that day when all of us were talking about nde I suggested the same.. we need the whitewash pinky .. and shivaay tadap for annikas life.. 😳 TRP drama..
292274 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShivaayAnika

Good point Indy!

Shivaay will definitely be in dilemma and feel guilty. To protect his family or provide justice? Damm this track is getting interesting 😳

yes...he will be in dilemma to protect the family against the crime they have done or to give justice to innocent who were dead? this is gonna be freaking difficult for him to do. even throughout decision making process, he will be shown guilty from within. Shivaay is portrayed to be cold hearted, hard only at face value but he is rather very emotional (we can say this from his bonding with obros, dadi,annika,saahil). i can see shivaay breaking from within during this track😭